Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

weekend in October

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: cost
Cons: Staff should make sure the things that need attention get attention.
Had to park on the side street no room left in parking lot. Entrance door to the room rubbing badly on floor as the door was opened, and closed. No stopper for tub if person wanted to take a bath. Room was clean. Everything in the room worked as it was suppose to. It was located near the downtown area with a grocery store across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom moving

We refer to this not so fondly as the 'crackhouse'

Posted Oct 7, 2014
People were moving around yelling/partying til the wee hours. There should be some sort of warning seen prior to booking.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenixville, PA

Last resort

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Avoid this place unless you desperately need a room to sleep and shower in. The price of the room was rediculous as well, considering how run down and dirty it was. "Just off the highway" robbery!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Billig

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Billig motel sentralt i Grand Junction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Close. Continental breakfast.
Very nice for us. We were traveling, wanted a motel that was close to the road we were traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by beate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok, soiled carpet

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I stayed at this hotel by myself for a mountain biking trip. I thought it was ok. I wouldn't stay at this hotel if my family was with me due to the soiled carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OVfrom Norway

Great!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel with the real best facilities. High class, but still for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SGfrom AR

Nice stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained and comfortable establishment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent stay but the area of the hotel wasn't great. They did have a City Market across the street which was fantastic. They DO NOT have a hot tub (it was removed)!