Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Best hotel on Main Street. Super clean, and very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne WY

Nice new hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: I loved having the toilet separate from the shower since I was in the same room with others. Very comfortable overall.
Cons: Would be nice to have a place to put my continental breakfast dishes after I was done . Caretakers were cleaning up plates but weren't always there.
Location: The downtown area with shops and restaurants was great and right on the next block.
Very nice, new hotel and I enjoyed the continental breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abq, NM

Nice place, right downtown.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Modern feel, good breakfast and shower in suite was excellent. Bar in down stairs lobby and plenty of restraunts within immediate walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in down town. Very nice

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Great shower.nice breakfast. Loved the coffee. I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonja Long

Great Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was located right where we needed. Nice hotel. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Historic Grand Junction

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The only thing we noticed was that the room had an odor to it like dirty socks or something the minute we arrived. We opened up the window everyday but didn't seem to help. The maids also did not replenish coffee cups or drinking cups so we had to get them from downstairs everyday. The room was clean other than the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Awesome. Breakfast was nice room was great My daughter and I was looking for a great place to be away from it all and less than 10 hours away,this was it. It was perfect and in the downtown area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ottis from Denver

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very good. The issue is the lack of insulation between rooms. A few hours after we checked in, a group of at least four (and maybe more) either late teens or early 20s checked into the room next door. I could hear all of their conversations while I was four feet away from the walls between our rooms. And when they returned from being out at around 1 a.m., they woke us all up. There is no way the sound proofing should be that bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by klj from denver

In need of improvements

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
All would have been fine if not for the broken air conditioning unit in our room. I asked to have it looked at 3 times as we were there for 3 nights and never got it taken care of. Also I would not recommned staying on the 5th floor. The HVAC units are so loud when the kick in (24 hours a day) that it shook the room.