Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Horrible Experience!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing last time theyhad a decent breakfast. NOT THIS TIME!
Cons: Read Above
Location: Grand Junction close to Mesa University
Opened the door and immediately smelt like smoke. It was cold in the room so I went to turn on the wall unit...Dust that smelt like mildew blew out of the vent so I turned it off and the room remained cold! Two Pillows that were very small was the least of it. The comforter had a smell that I can only explain as BO! The sheets were clean but the padding on the mattress was very uncomfortable! I am not one to give bad reviews but this was a night we really needed sleep my daughter had an important try out for the college. I just cant believe how uncomfortable it was! It was a ghetto MOTEL experience!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, CO

Excellent Value!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Very clean, wonderful staff, good breakfast. Best value for a budget hotel that I've stayed in for years!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Grand Junction

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Das Frühstück war umfassend mit Toast, Zimtschnecken, Joghurt, Oatmeal und Müsli und wurde schnell wieder aufgefüllt. Zimmer war sauber und Personal ziemlich freundlich. Ausreichend Parkplätze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom Denver

Decent

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it was decent. Bed was comfortable if not quite flat. Carpet was wrinkly but clean. Bathroom was clean and towels were nice. Parking in front was well lit. Right next to road so unlikely to get windows broken. Morning breakfast was pretty marginal but what you would expect for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dustinfrom Denver

one night in junction

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was undergoing some minor renovations on the front that really didn't seem to bother anyone. Thanks for the warm bed and clean shower. It is always nice to have a little continental breakfast on the way out in the morning too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heading West

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good for a reasonable rate. Had a great dinner at WW Peppers ( nearby) which made the trip memorable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible...never again!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
It was terrible bottom line!!!! Hair all in the bathroom and beds...it was gross
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RERfrom CO Springs

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience on two occasions was favorable. Previously at other Super 8 motels where I have stayed, there was a heavy smoking atmosphere, and usually the sounds of trucks. I would rate this one in the 3+ area, and will stay there in the future, if circumstances permit. For just one night, the rate was half the price of many motels. Breakfast was adequate, but minimal, which was good enough for a quick start, anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Good room great price

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We had a nice comfortable room for a great price. Even though our expectations were not that high when we books this room, we encountered a friendly staff and a clean room.