Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The room was ok walking in but soon we found hair on the bed sheets with pieces of crumbs and the towels were stained and again with hair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple but comfortable.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was awesome
Location: Restaurants and highway nearby!
The staff was very friendly and helpful! even though it was a busy weekend they made my stay more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Perfect respite on a camping trip when I just couldn't take the rain any more...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retired from South Dakota

Nice Super 8 - comfortable.

Posted May 8, 2014
This was a nice Super 8 and we'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Scarborough UK

Presentable motel just off the I70

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Easily located, very clean, handy guest launderette.
Cons: Maybe look at replacing the a/c units with quieter ones.
Location: The Colorado National Monument is a little gem of a national park, with stunning scenery and good hiking trails.
I stayed here in order to visit the Colorado National Monument. The room was clean, bed comfortable, good WiFi, reasonable breakfast buffet (continental). They had recently re-carpeted the hotel, which gave it a 'plush' feeling. Only downer was that the individual a/c unit in the room was quite noisy, which may be annoying to some guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was fine.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: close to I 70
Cons: Update bathrooms. It was a weird layout.
The hotel was fine. It was clean and good for a night's stay. The bathroom could use some updating; it is a 20 year old hotel and it looked as if they were in the process of updating...new carpeting was being put in. The beds were good and it was quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Not what I expected .......horrible. When talked to front desk, not helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand junction, co

Nice area.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Nice area out of the city. About 6 minutes away from everything
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived to a freezing cold room, no heat in the bathroom, and there was only luke warm water, at best, for showers the following morning. Will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Glendale, Ca.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013