Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean, Friendly & Accommodating

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and easy to get to.
Cons: The breakfast should be listed as a continental breakfast but what was offered was okay for my tastes but not my husbands.
We had a nice stay. The room was clean, the clerks were friendly and helpful and restaurants were nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room was dirty and smelled musty and like cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The room was ok walking in but soon we found hair on the bed sheets with pieces of crumbs and the towels were stained and again with hair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple but comfortable.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was awesome
Location: Restaurants and highway nearby!
The staff was very friendly and helpful! even though it was a busy weekend they made my stay more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Perfect respite on a camping trip when I just couldn't take the rain any more...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retired from South Dakota

Nice Super 8 - comfortable.

Posted May 8, 2014
This was a nice Super 8 and we'll stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Scarborough UK

Presentable motel just off the I70

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Easily located, very clean, handy guest launderette.
Cons: Maybe look at replacing the a/c units with quieter ones.
Location: The Colorado National Monument is a little gem of a national park, with stunning scenery and good hiking trails.
I stayed here in order to visit the Colorado National Monument. The room was clean, bed comfortable, good WiFi, reasonable breakfast buffet (continental). They had recently re-carpeted the hotel, which gave it a 'plush' feeling. Only downer was that the individual a/c unit in the room was quite noisy, which may be annoying to some guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was fine.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: close to I 70
Cons: Update bathrooms. It was a weird layout.
The hotel was fine. It was clean and good for a night's stay. The bathroom could use some updating; it is a 20 year old hotel and it looked as if they were in the process of updating...new carpeting was being put in. The beds were good and it was quiet.