Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hôtel bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hôtel bon rapport qualité / prix et pratique pour un arrêt d'une nuit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older place.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Not bad Definitely older, air conditioner very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Good price. Convenient location. Had everything we needed for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good for a night or two

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Bathroom fixtures could be updated a bit.
Clean, reasonably quiet and reasonably comfortable stay. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Rooms are dark, have been remodeled and are nice. Noise from freeway made it hard to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Started my day with a cold shower with no hot water! Not my idea of 5 star. Otherwise, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: It was a quiet place to sleep.
Nothing to brag about. It was a typical Super 8 that we paid nearly double the price for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright for a stop over

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Alright for a one night stop over, overall the hotel is a bit run down and grotty, free breakfast is very average. However, pay 60 bucks and that's what you get, no real complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was great! Also having access to the ice machine where we could get ice for our cooler was so convenient.
Cons: Tell your employees to speak English on the job especially in front of guests
Everything was great but I don't like the fact that some ladies spoke in an other language in front of me. I consider that rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Good location for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Hotel itself was a little old and not extremely clean but rooms were comfortable and clean enough for our 1 night stay on a cross country trip. Breakfast was average.