Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible...never again!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
It was terrible bottom line!!!! Hair all in the bathroom and beds...it was gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good room great price

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We had a nice comfortable room for a great price. Even though our expectations were not that high when we books this room, we encountered a friendly staff and a clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean, Friendly & Accommodating

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and easy to get to.
Cons: The breakfast should be listed as a continental breakfast but what was offered was okay for my tastes but not my husbands.
We had a nice stay. The room was clean, the clerks were friendly and helpful and restaurants were nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room was dirty and smelled musty and like cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from St Louis

kind of old and gross

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was really helpful and nice, but the rooms need serious updating. The giant gap under the door leading to the hall was pretty bad too. Not sound proof at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not Bad for One Night

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is decent for a one night stay, but it needs a little cleaning up. We stayed in a suite, that had two beds and a couch, and the room smelled a little. This hotel allows dogs and smoking in some rooms, which then allows for smells. Otherwise, as far as the location goes, it is located in a nice part of town near the interstate. Decent in that regard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The room was ok walking in but soon we found hair on the bed sheets with pieces of crumbs and the towels were stained and again with hair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple but comfortable.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was awesome
Location: Restaurants and highway nearby!
The staff was very friendly and helpful! even though it was a busy weekend they made my stay more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Perfect respite on a camping trip when I just couldn't take the rain any more...