Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Started my day with a cold shower with no hot water! Not my idea of 5 star. Otherwise, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: It was a quiet place to sleep.
Nothing to brag about. It was a typical Super 8 that we paid nearly double the price for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright for a stop over

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Alright for a one night stop over, overall the hotel is a bit run down and grotty, free breakfast is very average. However, pay 60 bucks and that's what you get, no real complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was great! Also having access to the ice machine where we could get ice for our cooler was so convenient.
Cons: Tell your employees to speak English on the job especially in front of guests
Everything was great but I don't like the fact that some ladies spoke in an other language in front of me. I consider that rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Good location for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Hotel itself was a little old and not extremely clean but rooms were comfortable and clean enough for our 1 night stay on a cross country trip. Breakfast was average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The room had a very potent odor to it, a combination of stuffiness, "old," and cigarettes even though the room was said to be smoke free. The hotel staff was very friendly, it's just an old hotel off the highway. Stayed only one night during the midpoint of a road trip and was happy not to have to stay another.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Coat hanger was falling off the wall. Extremely flat pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, good breakfast, nice staff.
Location: There were stores and restaurants nearby.
The room was more than acceptable and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Room

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cons: The bathroom could use some minor repairs
Room and bathroom were smaller than other Super8 motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good Price for comfort

Posted Apr 25, 2015
good place for stay over to Denver. Comfortable, clean, friendly staff