Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible...never again!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
It was terrible bottom line!!!! Hair all in the bathroom and beds...it was gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Good room great price

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We had a nice comfortable room for a great price. Even though our expectations were not that high when we books this room, we encountered a friendly staff and a clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keithfrom Grand Junction, Colorado

Good

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did like the stay wasn't to bad. A few guys across the hall from me where really loud but that's not the hotel's fault. Other then that my stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LaDonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by onthego23from Boston

On the Go 23

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean, tube TV had fuzzy reception, breakfast was sub-par for a Super 8. Conveniently located off the hi-way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Clean, Friendly & Accommodating

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and easy to get to.
Cons: The breakfast should be listed as a continental breakfast but what was offered was okay for my tastes but not my husbands.
We had a nice stay. The room was clean, the clerks were friendly and helpful and restaurants were nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The room was dirty and smelled musty and like cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HendersonVicfrom Henderson, NV

A nice place to rest.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good place to stay. Close to all, if you want to drive a little. Rooms were clean and very good service. Close to major roads especially heading east to Denver. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rogerfrom Steamboat Spring, CO

To the boat

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quick check in, all ready with the reservation. Very nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thierryfrom france

bon établissement

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
rien de négatif à dire . bien pour une escale .