Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Republic of Texas

Cheap stay decent room

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Get rid of the damp musty, wet carpet smell, Please!
Location: Close driving distance to Six Flags, AT&T, Ballpark at Arlington, and Traders Village
We stayed Saturday night and Sunday night Memorial Day weekend both nights for $100 total, close to Six Flags, AT&T etc... The room was spacious, but had a musty smell that never went away, like a damp wet carpet smell. I asked for another room but they were sold out for the holiday. Breakfast was on time and decent waffles,' pastries , cereal, juice and coffee. Enough to keep you going. Parking was good and we felt safe, located in a decent neighborhood. Wi Fi worked but no pool. Decent cheap stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean.

Posted May 17, 2015
Clean enough, quiet enough. For this price a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom isere

Voyage

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Sa simplicité
Location: Assez calme
Entre Dallas et Fortworth bien placer pour visiter les 2 villes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NL

Centraal tussen Dallas en Fort Worth.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Prima verblijf gehad. Zou het zo weer boeken als ik in de buurt kwam.
Location: Ligt makkelijk te vinden tussen Dallas en Forth Worth direct aan de snelweg (niet hinderlijk). Ripley's believe it or not op loopafstand.
Dit hotel geboekt voor 4 nachten omdat we centraal tussen Dallas en Fort Worth wilden zitten. Ze waren op de hoogte van onze boeking en het inchecken ging perfect. De kamer is erg netjes, goede voorzieningen met lekkere bedden en zelfs een koelkast en dagelijks schoonmaak en nieuw linnen. Op het moment dat wij er waren was het hotel volgeboekt wegens diverse activiteiten en wedstrijden in de buurt. Hierdoor was het wat rumoerig. Ze serveren een continentaal ontbijt met o.a. koffie, jus, cereals, toast, jam, waffels, siroop, cinnamon roll en yoghurt (activia).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Good location to Venue; BUT.....

Posted Mar 16, 2015
You could smell the place before you stepped in. Nasty carpet all around and in room. Had to clean and disinfect headboards ourselves. Very nasty and uncomfortable. No more cheap route for us , even if it is close to our function!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We like to travel Inexpensively. The hotel was about what I would have expected. The building was older but fairly well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was convenient for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom East Texas

Good stay. Clean. Will stay again.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
This was a one night business stay and I am seldom let down with Super 8. Good value and clean. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sherylfrom Palestine texas

my stay at super 8

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Everything was great I would advise anybody to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerryfrom Dallas

Comforting

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
One of the better stays for that price range. Will stay there again!