Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't go for the breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Room were clean
Cons: Breakfast -sure it was good but was gone the time we went for breakfast at 9:30- 1 piece of bread left, cereal, hot things long gone, not replentished
Nice place to sleep, comfortable bed, clean room but breakfast left a lot to be desired. Scheduled until 10 but by 9:30 nearly everything was gone, no eggs, sausage, only 1 slice bread left and one muffin which was taken by a member of cleaning staff. Nothing seemed to be replentished - staff said they were "out" of breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, good value.
Cons: The only issue we had was that the refrigerator was tiny. Hard to fit anything, and had no freezer section.
Well located....................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Americinn hotels are a great value for the money

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Serve bananas rather than the prepared melon which was not good
Location: had a nice dinner at 'Ground Round'
Very comfortable bed - helpful staff - OK breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I guess you dont want my review.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good. Kinda high dollar for ok hotel. When do you just let the customer decide?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monticello MN

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Good clean place. Pool area is nice and open. Breakfast was very good. Lots of variety. Room was as expected. Clean and well kept. Worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy and close to shopping

Posted Aug 3, 2014
A good stop for overnight with all the amenities needed. Close to some of the larger malls and stores for shopping if you need any extras for your stay or trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelling between North Dakota and Michigan

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Clean fresh smelling room. Laundry was good and the pool area was very nice.
Good hotel - close to restaurants. The breakfast offered healthy choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RD Alberta

Perfectly located in a nice town

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Great service, very fairly priced, clean and convenient.
Cons: Not sure...hotel is getting a bit older, but it's so well maintained, it's hard to find fault.
Location: We left in a hurry which is unfortunate because the town, like the hotel, is nice, neat and friendly. The hotel is a cinch to find and get into.
Great stay, second time again, would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Beds and Pillows I've ever slept on!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Overall, the place was very nice. Great location, clean, modern, etc. I've slept in a lot of hotels in the past 30 years and none have had better beds and pillows. Excellent!! Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Nice motel and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay here again.