Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family and Dog friendly

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: Room was muggy and AC would not stay on even after a visit from the staff. Struggled to get the card keys to work.
Nice clean hotel in an excellent location close to all kinds of shopping and eats. Room was clean and staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Good value and convenient

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Hotel located close to local airport and city outskirts. Helpful staff responded very kindly to Expedia's glitch that left me with no booking. Great breakfast with wide variety of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Excellent service!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Location: Meijers is near the hotel in a connecting parking lot...in case you need anything!
Our team was staying at the hotel. The desk clerk let us reserve the breakfast room for our group's pizza dinner. She even brought us in a plate of complimentary chocolate chip cookies for our dessert and let us know the milk machine was still on. The next morning, the hotel opened up the breakfast 15 minutes early for us, so we could make it to our tournament on time. Great personal service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Devlinfrom Ann Arbor

Skip the Breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Came into town for the Meijers State Games. Hotel was quieter than the Holiday Inn Express right next door. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool water was comfortable and the hot tub was great. Both of them are rather small, but if you're the only one in the room, they are perfect. My only major gripe about my trip was the complimentary breakfast. There was a great selection of food, but whatever I ate, I gave me a very upset stomach for two days. The rest of my trip went downhill from there. But if you skip the breakfast, this hotel is a good economical choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtneyfrom Orwigsburg

Overall good deal

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everyone was really nice... We got in really late and they had no problem with us checking out a little late... Room was clean and bed was comfy... Breakfast wasn't the greatest and they were out of a lot of basics like regular pancake syrup and fresh fruit but it was edible. Overall good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

its OK

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
they could use better fitting sheets, also much better breakfast choices another thing, why not put some hooks around room,near door to just hang coats?towels? other than that, would stay again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed myself, however I do wish the people were a little bit more friendlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great rooms. Great pool. Friendly staff. We will be back