Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairview, Texas

convenient to airport

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: morning breakfast was good
Cons: room a/c noisey
quiet location off of main roads, nothing more to say but must to get out of here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Room was very clean. There were three of us in the room and there was plenty of space for us. The breakfast was good. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, affordable but great value!!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The room was comfortable and quiet but also a great value with a fantastic breakfast and indoor pool. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Michigan trip

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Our room was perfect! Beds were very comfortable. Room was quiet. Staff was top-notch. We felt very safe. It was a great stay. Shuttle to airport was right on time. Will stay there again when we return to Michigan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfprtable

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, Kitchen Staff was awesome !!!!!!!!
Cons: Room 323, bathroom door had to be slammed shut
Location: Awesome
Very good location, right next to a Macaronni Grill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saline, MI

Good breakfast

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: More sound insulation between floors.
Location: Meijer Gardens - very close and well worth an afternoon visit.
Hotel and staff were very nice. There is always coffee, hot chocolate/tea, lemon water and cookies available in the lobby. There was a bit of noise during the night (people slamming doors and noisy in the hall) but none of it was the fault of the hotel. The breakfast selection is great and they use real plates/flatware.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very hard to find off of main road

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean
Cons: Better signage from main road. Warmer invironment.
Location: Ok - enough restaurant choices
Unfriendly staff - not welcoming. Unfriendly staff - not welcoming. Didn't provide helpful information.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Rosemary, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing the details of your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. We have noted your complaints regarding the disappointing service you received from the staff, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that our service is kept up to the highest standard. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as comments such as yours assists us in improving our service on a daily basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family and Dog friendly

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: Room was muggy and AC would not stay on even after a visit from the staff. Struggled to get the card keys to work.
Nice clean hotel in an excellent location close to all kinds of shopping and eats. Room was clean and staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rene from Brownsville, Texas

Outstanding service!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful!