Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected~

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The room and staff.
Cons: A fridge in the single (king size bed) room.
Location: Although there were not many great quick food restaurants, there was a target which was just great for last minute wedding items.
I loved the high ceilings and clean room. The toiletries were great quality and the staff were very friendly. Only things I would have wanted was a fridge in the room for my two night stay and more fresh fruit, other wise a great location and pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Near the airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location; quality; value
Cons: Signage from the main road
Location: There isn't anywhere to eat that is really within walking distance so grab a bite before you turn in your rental car
we needed to be at the airport earlier than their shuttle started, so they arranged and paid for a taxi. It is a little hard to find - Turn onto Hotel Avenue - toward Target and watch for small hotel signs on your left as you approach Target - you will wind around to the left of the Target shopping area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Elijah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and are happy to hear that we were able to get you to your flight on time. We do apologize about our signage and assure you we are working on getting better signage. Hope to you see you the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie from Grand Rapids

Comfortable, Clean, & Friendly

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there for a night but I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! The employee who checked me in was polite & courteous & asked me how my room was when I passed her in the hallway soon after arriving. The room was clean & very well put together & I really loved just being in there. I will certainly think of staying at this hotel again if the opportunity arises!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Elijah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and we are very glad that you loved the room. We cant wait to have at our property again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel with mediocre service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and the room was clean and comfortable. The people at the front desk were not as helpful as I would expect. Some of the front desk staff were friendly but one guy was not very friendly. When we asked them about getting a cab they called a car service which was quite a bit more expensive than a cab ride, among other things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Elijah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our establishment. We are pleased to head that your stay was comfortable and your room was clean. I do apologize our staff was not as helpful, I assure you I will have a talk with all of the front desk staff to ensure that does not happen again. Hopefully we will see you again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Elijah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! Pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Fort Myers, Florida

Family visit.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Everything was top notch. For what we paid, I would have expected a refrigerator and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2014 by Elijah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We do have Suites that have microwaves and refrigerators in them. Hopefully you will come stay with us again and we are able to book you into a Suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought that the service and quality of the hotel was awesome. It was beyond my expectation. All of the employees were very helpful, the breakfast was awesome and the room was very big and spacious. It was close to the highway and convenient to stores. Would definitely stay here in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Elijah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our facility, and we appreciate the 5-stars. We are delighted to hear we were able to impress you and were able to go beyond the expectations you had for us. Cannot wait to see you the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Elijah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with our facility. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Elijah, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-stars. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little loud

Posted Jun 2, 2014
There was a large group of young girls, sports team, while we were there. Hotel was nice but kids were a little too loud, running in the halls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2014 by Elijah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We are sorry to hear that other guests made your stay not as enjoyable. Hopefully you will give us a second chance and come stay with us again.