Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Stuffy uncomfortable room. Unhelpful staff. Alarm clock in next room went off for over an hour called front desk was not helped. Drain in tub was very slow to work taking a 5 min shower the tub was 1/3 full. TV to far from bed.
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for taking your time out to tell us about your recent stay with us. I do apologize that it wasn't as pleasant as your had hoped. Hopefully you will let us have a second chance to show you how amazing our hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom

Great hotel, close to everything!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The beds were very comfortable and the hotel staff was top notch! The staff went the extra mile and continually asked if they could make our stay even better. The breakfast was wonderful!
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our Serta Cloud 9 pillow top beds and our staff went about and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Canton, Michigan

Complimentary breakfast

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Quiet, complimentary breakfast
Cons: Signage and the poor condition of the road leading to the hotel.
The complimentary breakfast was excellent and the lady who was servicing it was tremendous. She really cared about us and our satisfaction. You have to do something about the lack of a visible sign on 28th Street. You are not really visible from 28th Street and with only a tiny sign on 28th Street, you are making it very difficult to get to the hotel.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and are happy to hear you enjoyed our hot complimentary breakfast. We do apologize about our signage and assure you we are working on getting better signage. Hope to you see you the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Annapolis, MD

I really enjoyed the Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Cons: Add a sauna, maybe?
Location: Very close to the mall. Tons of shops, and stores around. Tropical Smoothie place was great, as was Sushi place up the street.
The staff was very pleasant, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the hot tub, which was the perfect temperature.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed out hot tub and our staff. Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BikeGuy from Ohio

Secluded but close to many suburban retail

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay including the friendly staff. I was surprised that there wasn't a microwave in all the rooms. Only those classified as suites have microwaves. Otherwise, it was a nice, clean place to stay. The location was certainly convenient.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for your review. Hopefully next time we can book you into a suite so you are able to take advantage of our microwaves and refrigerators. Glad you enjoyed everything else. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deanna from Kirkland, Wa.

Very clean, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, new rooms and friendly staff. The next morning breakfast wasn't served until 6am but we got down there early to catch the FREE shuttle that was offered to the airport and since they had most of the food set out already, they let us eat. (the best sausage I have ever had). We loved the place and would stay again if we are in the area. Our only sad thing was we left something in the room, yet no one, not even housekeeping said they found it and we knew for sure we left it in the bathroom. Other than that, our stay was very nice.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for your 5-star review and taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We are happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our free shuttle service, and were able to get a bite to eat before your early flight. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for the review, we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbi

Private entrance. Extremely comfortable beds.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The beds and the coffee!
I love the Hampton Hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: the breakfast was very good.
Location: the location was hard to find.