Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Stayed at many Homewood Suites for the amenities

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Insulation
It was a great breakfast. The room was clean and as expected. A few disappointments. Both days that we went swimming, we had to go to front desk to ask for pool towels. The second day, they were in the washer so we had to use our room towels. We stayed two days, we returned to our room around 4pm after leaving at 9 AM and the room was just being cleaned. The insulation was disappointing as I could tell each time the room above us use the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2日間滞在!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: 空港シャトルサービスがあると良い。
ホテル内にレストランが無いが、周りにレストランが多いので、食事には困らない。 また、ショッピングモールにも近いのでギリギリ徒歩圏内。但し、歩道が無いので要注意!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family friendly

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Stay with the family, nice room, nice pool? Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicgao IL

A lot of space for a great weekend stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The comfortable beds, the kitchen in the room and the cleanliness.
The room was spotless clean and I loved having a kitchen with a family. The beds were a great surprise and so comfortable. I would definitely stay at a Homewood inn suites again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but misinformed.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel was very clean. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Comfortable beds also. Only complaint was at check-in we were informed breakfast lasted until 9am. We slept late and checked out of the hotel at 10am and on our way out we seen breakfast was still being served. We were already holding all our stuff so we just left and ate breakfast somewhere else so that was a little annoying but no complaints other than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy and Edfrom Gulf coast of Florida

Nice Quite place

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room friendly staff. Good Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonathanfrom Michigan

Excellent stay; one caveat

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent, the hotel and staff, with the exception of the bed. The king size bed in our room was very uncomfortable and caved in towards the middle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very enjoyable time. Our only disappointment was that breakfast was not served early on the weekend and we had to locate a place to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with many features

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Beds very comfortable, staff was wonderful and very helpful.
Cons: Signage was very hard to see. Had to call the hotel to get directions. The pull out couch did not come ready made up. We had to make that ourselves
Location: shopping, concerts
Beautiful lobby, wonderful breakfast, great staff--super helplful and friendly.