Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Halloween

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
Room was dirty potato chips on the floor, phone chord kept falling out of the jack (broken). Found Halloween costume under footstool of chair, figured this was the last time the room had been cleaned, I was there in December. Room numbers falling off the walls lying in the hallway on the floor. I would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Everything was great. Room clean, check is was easy. Breakfast was good. Value was awesome. Only little complaint was not enough tv choices. Was very happy their was a fridge and microwave.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Is it to much to ask that the room be clean ?

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Walked in to a not so pleasant smelling room. Bathroom was filthy and long black hair in coffee pot "?"; even the phone in the room was filthy. Four (4) small pillows on the King size bed were a little odd...and by small they were the size of throw pillows. The swing arm for the latching mechanism on the door was mounted to the frame but the mating piece on the door had been removed; also, the door would not close by itself because it was rubbing against the carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom grand rapids

quaint and cozy

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and air conditioned and they put us right next to the pool, so a quick dip was easy and fun, the night service was commendable and quick, we asked for just a few more pillows, and within moments she was at the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BrianAndSusanfrom Waukesha, WI

OK place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The girl in front (Ari I think) was very helpful. The room wasn't as clean as we would have liked, stains on the sheets which were not changed when cleaned. The two nights we stayed there was an "out of order" sign on the exercise room, so that couldn't be used. They did offer a breakfast with make your own waffles, ceeral, donuts, and biscuits and gravy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southwest Michigan

Gross!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room was dirty! There was very personal trash from the previous guests left on the bedside table (packaging of personal lubricant) which called in to question weather the room had even been cleaned. Definitely would NOT stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was not holiday inn but was not motel 6

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I enjoyed my stay, it could have been more clean but everything else was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com