Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yao-cheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. We were there for a cheer competition. There was supposed to be 4 in our room but we ended up with 3 of us. We were going to use the pullout bed. When we went to get it ready it had a big yellow stain on it and crumbs. It was kind of gross. I called to the desk to see if we could get a new mattress or a cot. Since they were booked we were offered extra sheets. When the mgr on duty brought the sheets she was very apologetic. Said she added points to my marriott card. I decided it was still to gross to use so we all slept in the king bed. It ended up being fine crowded but o.k. If we would of had the extra girl we would of had a problem. I was pleasantly surprised a few days later when I realized she gave me a discount on my room. I understand that the hotel was booked I think they should have a few spare cots or mattresses on hand just in case. Like I said the staff was great. Very friendly. Would definately stay again but would make sure if we planned on using fold out bed we would check it ahead of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for a short stay. Pool and exercise room a bit small for older children but seemed great for little ones. The staff were great. Tons of shopping and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, MI

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Had 5 women stay in 1 room. The beds are doubles not queens just a little more togetherness! Rooms are nice and spacoius and very clean! Nice breakfast included too! Had a small problem with the first room with the door handle/key slide and they moved us immediately and fixed the door on the other room. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from Milwaukee

Nice

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Nice front desk checkin The breakfast lady on Monday morning was excellent made a waffle for the girls and offerred a smoothie, very nice buffet. Would have liked a hot tub in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Berrien Springs.

Goof times

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Room was a little awkward in its setup, but nothing we couldn't work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel à Grand Rapids

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: Pas de bar dans l'hotel
Il manque un bar, mais le déjeuner est correct. Le personnel est très courtois mais l'hotel est situé loin de tout.