Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EUNKYUNG from 한국

최상의 서비스를 받고 싶으시다면

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 시설 자체와 호텔 직원, 그리고 호텔의 주변은 최고였습니다. 다만, beach villa로 예약을 하고 갔는데 예약이 다 찼다는 이유로 beach는 전혀 보이지 않고 숲만 무성한 방을 beach villa로 내정 받은 후 다음날 오후 2시가 되어서야 beach가 보이는 방을 다시 받을 수 있었습니다. 호텔 직원들은 더할나위 없이 친절했지만, 방을 바꾸는 데 소요되는 시간에 대한 보상은, 샴페인이었네요. ㅠㅠ 여러 우여곡절이 있었지만, 모리셔스를 다시 간다 해도 저는 포시즌 이 호텔을 다시 선택할 것입니다. 호텔의 시설과 호텔 직원들의 친절함과 더할나위 없는 최상의 서비스, 그리고 일로세프 섬마져도 보잘 것 없게 만들기에 충분할 정도로, 호텔 주변의 해변을 아름답게 가꿔 놓은 포시즌을 어떻게 선택하지 않을 수 있을까요? 참고로, 팁을 넉넉하게 놓으면, 방을 더욱 깨끗하게 청소해 놓습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Canada

Wonderful stay at Four Seasons, Mauritius

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay, in a great property. The service is what really impressed us. The restaurants, the spa, the front desk, the drivers, the housekeepers and even the pool guy that came in to clean our plunge pool every day, were all outstanding. This platinum service is a Four Seasons standard but it was kicked up a notch by the great management of this particular resort and the genuine warmth of the Mauritian staff they have hired. Kudos to all departments. Another thing that was outstanding was the incredible beauty of the resort. The well-designed accommodations and the layout of the resort are surrounded by beautiful gardens that are planted throughout the property. Now there was a negative but it was something the Four Seasons could not control. It was the cyclone that was spawned out near Madagascar and passed south of Mauritius resulting in a bit of rain for a few days. I have checked and we were unlucky, the weather has been beautiful there since we left. Maybe next time we will be luckier with the weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A GREAT HOTEL

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
酒店服务一流,员工热情有礼,发自内心,环境无可挑剔,退房那天,我的房间可能没有订出,可以免费延迟至3点半退房。有点小遗憾是,入住头两天,全酒店电话和互联网服务全部出现故障,有点不方便,酒店赠送了红酒表歉意。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zhuo yuan from 上海

美丽的四季,优质的服务

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
非常好的一次体验,住宿,餐食,服务均属上佳!以后度假还会考虑四季酒店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Best service ever

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The service. The location. The room (two rooms garden villa)
Cons: Nothing
The facilities of the hotel are wonderful. The service is perfect. All the people there were very kind with us and with our little kids. The water sport, perfect too. It was one of the best hotels I had ever stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

一般般

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
酒店沙滩非常一般;我住的是海景别墅,总体还不错;酒店位置比较偏僻,出了酒店没什么可玩性;酒店的中文管家“feifei”服务不是很满意,比较冷漠,不为客人着想。餐食比较单一。总体70分,不会再去的酒店。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Port Macquarie

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
From the minute we arrived the service was tremendous. A dental problem arose and the staff arranged an appointment and taxi within an hour - fantastic. The resort is just beautifully designed, extensive and lovely gardens and lots of birds, the accommodation is outstanding. The restaurants were good and breakfast was superb. There were nice beaches, one with the water activities and also a swimming pool, plus another 'quite beach' which was a picture postcard experience - just beautiful. The only slight problem for us was gaining information on the timing of activities but otherwise we could not fault a thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfection

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Fantastic place very accommodating always willing to help nothing was ever too much my wife loved every second if it and she carries memories that will last her a lifetime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Brasil

Hotel Agradável

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Pontos positivos: O hotel dispõe de um ótimo atendimento, equipe muito bem treinada. Todos os funcionários são muito atenciosos. As vilas são muito confortáveis, decoração agradável e de bom gosto. A praia muito boa, tem a opção da quiet beach que é um paraíso. Academia de ginástica muito bem equipada. Ponto negativo: Os restaurantes não são o ponto alto do hotel, deixa a desejar. Pelo hotel que é, esperava mais da gastronomia.