Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short business trip

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It was a little removed from the center of town, nice and quiet.
Cons: Toiletries were very plain but acceptable.
The room was clean, if a little sparse. It did have a fridge and microwave. The mattress was quite firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ab

Comfy and affordable

Posted Mar 28, 2015
All that you need, and none that yiu dont. Good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grande Prairie, AB

Not 100 percent happy

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Not happy with the bed it sagged in the middle and need more covers. The desk clerk was very rude when we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Clean lobby more often. Replace rugs in room.
Location: Hotel is on the outskirts of town, must drive to restaurants.
The hotel caters to oil patch workers. A lot of mud in lobby, the room was very clean, but my allergies to dust got really bad. Very simple, no frills, no extras. Thought the cost of the room should have been less.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It was good but I wish they had more than just coffee in the morning. Thier prices use to be good but now thier starting to get just as high as everyone else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathyfrom Laconia, NH

New but isolated. No nearby restaurant.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Seems like a new Motel 6 but kind of isolated where it is at. Room was small in a claustrophobic way--not designed very well. No restaurant nearby--have to go into town. Good variety of food and drink products available in the vending machines. Night clerk was not that friendly; day people friendlier.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed too hard in handicapped room

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Cons: Advise upon booking when an extra hard mattress will be the only option.
Though I didn't ask for a handicapped room, that's what I got. Not sure if the mattresses are all as hard but this was unbearable by 4 am. I am on the road quite often and need a good night's sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel no breakfast for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Was really nice hotel and great staff o my problem was I could have paid the same price and got at least a contenentil breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Only if you have too

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Very loud, can here people beside you if there alarm goes off, the walls rattle when water is running in the room beside you. Very poor sound proofing and the bed wasn't very comfortable. You can hear all the semi's on the highway slowing down with there jake brake also