Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

?

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Staff super helpful and friendly.
Location: Close to main thoroughfares. Convenient. My brother ended up staying. We were there for his daughter's grad.
Cancelled stayed with friend. Money back? Front desk girls great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor condition

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: matienence
will not stay again hotel in poor condition and are not selective about their patrons smelt illegal subctance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nathan from Fort Nelson, BC

Clean and Cheap

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: How cheap it is
Cons: They could build a restaurant nearby.
Location: It's north of the city, not close to any restaurants, but the price makes up for it.
No frills motel, clean rooms, friendly staff, would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Great roo great price
Cons: nothing
Location: Access to North and west and east side of the city...
Staff were friendly, room was clean, temperature in room was great, easy acces in an out all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy Allen from Moncton, NB

Excellent service

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Less than 20 minutes from the airport
Cons: Everything was PERFECT.
Location: Easy to access nearby amenities.
I needed a place to stay for the night and catch a flight in the morning. The hotel and the room were very warm and I will stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Not much to do around there but short drive to most things.
The hotel was ok enough if you just need a place to sleep. Nothing special. A little disappointing. Not for long stays. They didn't even clean the toilet from the last stay. My husband lifted the toilet seat to use the bathroom and there was dried pee on the rim of the toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roland from Cape Breton

loud

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: good price, good location, clean room, internet ok
Cons: sound deadening between rooms, wifi needs to be installed
Location: on business but the area has lots of shopping, restaurants and activities
not bad room but walls are thin and no sound insulation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PG from BC

Good value

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The price
I generally stay here any time I make a trip into Grande Prairie for the weekend. The quality that you get for the low price is the reason that I come back. Its far from a fancy hotel but it does the trick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Cons: Could use coffee maker in room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014