Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to rest

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very friendly staff and very helpful.Very comfortable bed, definitely worth staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenn from Grande Prairie

Good Service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good and hotel is in a fairly convenient location. Beds were not good though, to soft a a little lumpy, can tell they were well used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Staff did nothing special to impress us, but did nothing wrong. The pool with the slide is cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will Stay Again

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Cons: Faster elevator, or more than 1 elevator.
Ease of check-in was great, and room was clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rod from Alberta

Easy to find

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was good. Liquor store attached to the hotel was handy when on the road...one less stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a 1 night business stay

Posted May 22, 2014
The hotel was nice and room fine. The bedroom tv made a horrible "white noise" sound, so I just used the one in the living room (had a king suite). I was a little disappointed as I left my tablet charger on the beside table when I checked out. I called the hotel that evening to arrange to have it picked up and was told that they would get back to me. I have not heard from them since.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shauna from alberta

great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everytime we travel to GP this is where we stay, the service is great. have a pool for the kids and a work out room. and most important it is CLEAN!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SALLY from YELLOWKNIFE, NT.

Great slides for the kids...

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was some what comfortable, the elevator needs maintaining, the switching of the channels was a little confusing, the breakfast is way to early, closes early; would of liked to sleep in since we were on a vacation. I liked that the AC went on every now and then, other then it being on all day. That was a plus... overall, I will stay there again, since my kids love the slide and I do too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better for long-term stays

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: I was liked by the size (big!) and comfort of the room: two queen beds, a kitchenette with all the necessary appliances and furnishings.
The first impression of the hotel is the parking lot, and that is not impressive: bad pavement, awkward to use. The front desk staff were friendly and competent. I was surprised by the size (big!) and comfort of the room: two queen beds, a kitchenette with all the necessary appliances and furnishings, the closet. However, I was only staying overnight, to catch a flight the next day, so this all went to waste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com