Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dawson creek

Little outdated but a wonderful stay overall.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We would definitely stay again. Pool and hut tub were fun for the family. Room was great. Staff friendly. Breakfast have fruit cups!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and economical

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Not fancy, but clean, comfortable and affordable. Great pool with fun water slide. Great breakfast selection. Comfortable beds and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manning, Alberta

Good hotel & best value

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Free hot breakfast, good excersise room & location was perfect
Cons: they were getting supplies around 10am which used up some of the hall way , but that is minor & most clients are probably gone at that time
Location: Great location , across from College, casino , cineplex & many of the major dept stores
The hotel was great for my needs, the king bedroom was spacious& clean. It had everything , microwave, minifridge, ect. The breakfast was a full hot breakfast with healthy options too. I used the excersice room & all the equipment was clean & well serviced. Definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The location is good, close to shopping, only thing it is close to a pub and casino, you can hear the noise from people coming back to the hotel after a night out, would have preferred to stay in the back of the hotel, breakfast was good and it has a good pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yellowknife, NWT, Canada

Deposit$

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Its one of the first Hotels where I've paid for the room, and they wanted a damage deposit of $200.00 I can see if it was a pay by Cash hotel! But I'm using my credit card to pay for my hotel, is it I used Expedia to book??
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ferris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great comfortable stay, the only thing I wasn't to fond was that it was next door to a bar and casino, and we were on the first floor. Glad it was mid week when we stayed. I couldn't imagine a weekend there. However it was a beautiful place, and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Very clean and quiet. Staff not particularly friendly.
Cons: Breakfast seems to be a problem most places. Felt the arrangement a bit disorganized and selection a little lame
End of a long drive from Ft. Nelson, the hotel was easy to find and convenient to other services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fayefrom Calgary

Basic but Clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed the wi-if did not work at all during our stay. We asked for it to be looked at right away but nothing was fixed.