Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, IN

Great location and wonderful overnight stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities
Cons: Had trouble getting the wifi to work.
Location: Just traveling through. Nothing to comment on.
We were traveling from the East Coast, and stayed only one night at this hotel,but it was a wonderful, relaxing stay. Everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, PA

Nice hotel close to downtown Columbus

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Handicapped accessible and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good restaurant...Buckeye Grill next to the hotel.
This hotel was very accommodating to my husband and me. My husband is handicapped and the room was spacious and had all the necessary items to make his stay comfortable. The complimentary breakfast each morning was very good. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Overall...a wonderful three-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good for large families

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We have five kids, ages 10 to 3, and the three beds in this decent sized room were great. The cordless phone didn't work, and the faucet didn't send all of the water to the shower head, but other than that, the room was nice. The shuttle only ran until 9 PM, which I thought was odd for a hotel adjacent to downtown Columbus. The breakfast bar was well stocked and delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Be sure to check your rates carefully

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Good location, spacious rooms.
Cons: Better front desk staffing.
Lovely hotel in great location, but woefully understaffed (10 minutes before we could check in, with no one ahead of us - the desk person also had to staff the food counters), and the second of our two rooms was billed at a higher rate than that quoted at the booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

STAY FOR EVENT AT CONVENTION CENTER

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Clean room, close to Convention Center
Location: lots to do downtown and shuttle will take you there!
really enjoyed staying here. Very friendly staff, clean room. Shuttle to Convention Center was very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

Nice hotel in quite area

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice and clean hotel with spacious rooms in nice shape and nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful (I had an odd request for an HDMI cable and they got that for me in seconds, nice service!). Check in and check out was very fast and convenient. A nice sports bar and a brauhaus is within yards. Hotel is easily accessible from major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, ohio

Shuttle service is not available when YOU need it.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Friday and Sunday staff were nice and helpful however Sat staff not quite up to par. Booking agent, and hotel staff all lie about shuttle service. It's not a service if it does not run when you need it. Do not sell hotel on something and then tell guest its not available but the cab company will come right away. We booked for a Friday, Saturday, & Sunday only got in hotel shuttle twice. Reason for staying at hotel was to save on parking cost, paid cab and personal parking 4 times. Just know when this hotel says complementary they mean ONLY when they see fit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Howard from Martinsburg, wv

Wvu ncaa game

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place with a surprisingly reasonable price!!!!!