Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

Great hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Everything about the hotel was great. Rooms were super spacious and comfortable. The area is surrounded by great places to eat and visit. We were in down for the NHL All star game. We hit up the arena district, a brewery and visited he German village for a couple if liters and German food. Wish we had more time to explore!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Frequent Guest

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I love the hotel and staff. Everyone is so nice and the facility is emaculent. The only thing I would recommend changing are the mattresses... They are so lumpy. From a structural POV, the floors are thin so if you have someone that walks hard staying above you it can be annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Nice!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Very convenient, staff friendly, & good food Great water pressure & temp. Could use a mirror in the actual bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Our stay was great. We have a large family and had lots of room to spread out. Traveling through on our way back from the east coast, your hotel was an oasis of rest for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of a luxurious home.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This beautiful facility has all the comforts of home - if you live in a luxurious home. All needs were met and all I could want was right there 24 hours a day - or nearby. It serves as a lovely place to stay while visiting family in the area - providing me my own "down time" as needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
We were staying in the hotel because of OSU graduation. Great location. Liked the check out of noon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Good time. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Continental breakfast left a little to be desired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Newish hotel, good quiet location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Just off of OSU campus, close enough to be a five minute drive from OSU, Short North and the Arena District. The new Hofbrauhaus is within walking distance. A big Giant Eagle has opened close by as well. Staff was excellent though the shuttle left something to be desired. Room was spacious and comfy but pillows were awful and walls were VERY thin. Would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Replace the feather pillows with actual pillows.
My only complaint about Hyatt hotels are the feather pillows; invest in regular pillows. Everything else about the room was comfortable, homey and clean. The location was very convenient to the University and close to drive around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deninefrom Massillon

Exceptional

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees, location and comfort