Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom GR, Mich

Classy

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly kind staff
Cons: Hot tub was not hot
Location: shopping
Great friendly staff and awesome accommodations! The breakfast was on slam!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brianfrom Gr

Love this place

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel a few times and love it every time!!!! The staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and nice. The pool area is something we really enjoy (love the pool table and air hockey). It gives you something to do when you are done swimming. Really loved the breakfast. When I need a hotel in this area this is always my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay at!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is by far one of the best hotels in the GVSU area. It was clean, comfortable, and had nice furnishings. I can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom Newark

Awesome, as usual!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our 4th stay at this hotel. Price is a little high, but worth it. Rooms are always clean. Plenty of towels. Beds and pillows can't be beat. Check in took about 3 mins. I got the room I requested (closest to handicapped parking.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect if going with family, not for business.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you have things to do in the city there are hotels roughly the same price in the city center. It's a $20 cab ride into the city. This hotel would be perfect if you are with your family. There were families having a blast in the pool area but most of the things I was doing were in the city, tried to save a few bucks but next time Ill just stay in the city. Other than location it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southeastern Michigan

Very nice clean hotel. All staff friendly/helpful

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Overall quality and cleanliness.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: We were there for a specific purpose and did not check out other things to do nearby. Location was a little far from where we wanted to be.
Concierge-style front desk personnel. All staff pleasant, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to great shopping

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience, great breakfast and very central to a big mall and lots of box stores
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Bob, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Grandville. I am glad that you enjoyed our great location to the Rivertown Crossings Mall. Our team looks forward to your future stays with us. Have a great day.