Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in my hometown

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The staff worked with me to change my stay dates since I booked wrong. They were very pleasant and really made me feel comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from Michigan

Close to a shopping mall. Good restaurant here by

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Owner/manager was very friendly. Breakfast was provided if someone chose to eat breakfast.
Cons: Need something for breakfast besides sugar and carbs. Need better snow removal so parking is not so limited.
Location: Nice restaurants nearby. Aladdin's Eatery was an excellent place to eat. Food was good, reasonably priced and the wait staff were very good.
Room was fairly clean, hallways and elevator were not very clean. Bathroom was clean. It needs a little TLC but overall if necessary I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

you get what you paid

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
not too expensive, but don't expect more than what you paid. The room is clean, but housekeepers don't vacuum the room everyday while you stay. convenient to have a refrigerator, which was clean but not de-iced. They don't put salt in water-tank, so the water in the hotel is very hard (i.e. if you use soap, it doesn't rinse well. Hands are still slippery after washing.) Room is OK, the front desk staffs are very kind and helpful when we needed to make another arrangement while we stayed. What is bothered us was the smell in the hallway. It is NOT non-smoking facility even the room was non-smoking. It doesn't smell at all in the room, but the hallway smelled as heavy smokers apartment bedrooms! It was as bad as choking non-smoker's lung. Otherwise, the stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair at best. The staff was not very helpful.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
I encountered multiple issues regarding phone messages and lack of phone calls to my room. The free wi fi worked only occasionally.
2 out of 5
by Randy from Seattle

Time to clean house!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: They allowed me to print my boarding passes.
Cons: Looking at the dirty carpets and dirty elevator.
Carpets were very dirty and need to be replaced ASAP! Spiders and spider webs should be removed. They need to offer decaf coffee at breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk personnel helpful and friendly. Room was small but clean. We told the front desk two days in a row that the phone in the room did not work and that the bathroom faucet leaked. Neither was taken care of during the three days we were there. Had to request extra towels even though we had booked as three adults only two sets were provided all days of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AnnMarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013