Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value close to Notre Dame

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Good value in an area close to anything you need. Clean and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey CA

Overnight along the Tollway

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Draperies ill-fitting...not to keep out lights and sound from parking lot. Mattresses long overdue for replacement. No extra blanket, so had to use comforter from unused bed. Pillows flat. Complimentary breakfast sparse. Plenty of hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus ohio

Had a great stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Everything about our stay was wonderful but the mattress. It was not comfortable at all. The location was fabulous. Our dogs were able to run around in grass away from the main road and our jacuzzi tub was almost the size of a twin bed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Hotel was not worth the amount of money purchased at. Very outdated. Hotel staff was accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom St. Louis

1

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed sheets were in terrible shape, sheer to the point of see through. TV was in and out. Bed mattress was flat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel for football weekend

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nice folks, clean accommodations, but mattress was uncomfortable and needs replacing,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cob web hanging from ceiling, old towels, out date

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing much
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok location, close to Notre Dame
You couldn't tell the staff from the quests, no name tags or uniforms, went to room , cob web hanging from ceiling, tub and shower need replaced, were all scratched up, faucet leaked on tub, towels were old and not soft. The whole place needs redone and a new cleaning staff put in place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Red Roof

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very uncomfortable run down hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kennethfrom New Cumberland, WV

Outstanding facility

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended Rubics Cube competition down the street. Hotel staff was understanding with our 9 pm check in due to travel distance.