Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Béziers

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Lieu très agréable, service impeccable avec une très grande réactivité. Le restaurant est très bon et pas excessif en terme de prix. L'hôtel est tranquille et silencieux, à deux pas de La Roca Village ! Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knivsta Sweden

A comfortable hotel with a few problems

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel was easily accessed (with GPS) and had very ample parking. The hotel was very clean.
Cons: The room shower should be updated to a more modern style. The gas pump in the parking lot works only if you can read Spanish (no international help).
Location: This hotel is not for people who want to visit Barcelona. For vacations such as ours where we traveled by car to various location, it was good.
We very much enjoyed our stay with a few exceptions. First, the hotel personnel were not as "international" as their web site would have suggested. Their English was at best quite weak. Our room, while very clean and reasonably spacious, has one problem which we considered to be serious. While the hotel boasts both heat and air conditioning, they did not explain that only one of these was available at a time. Since we were there in April the climate system was set ONLY for heating. When we first entered the room the temperature must have been approaching 30 C. When we tried to turn on air conditioning the system only blew hot air. We finally shut off the system completely and opened the windows to cool the room. After inquiring at reception we were told that the system could only work for either heat or cooling and that was controlled for the entire hotel. The only way to cool the room was to open the windows and shut off the system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUCILE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salou

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Estuvimos dos noches, la estancia genial. Lo recomendamos.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

À éviter

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Yen a trop pour les énumérer
Location: Rien
Chambre basique vue sur le parking avec bruit de la circulation. Déco inexistante vieillotte Tv minuscule et literie horrible équipement absent ni peignoir ni tapis au sol en sortant de la baignoire et le comble le pommeau de douche fixe quasi impossible de prendre une douche sans se mouiller les cheveux , mur en papier mâché porte en carton on entend le voisin ronflé, éternué et les enfants pleurent après leur cauchemar à 03h00 du matin. Coupure d'électricité le quatrième jour dans la nuit. Le bruit dans le couloir est insupportable les porte qui claque les gens qui parle on entend vraiment tout. Après visionnage des photos nous nous attendions à un environnement calme avec beaucoup plus de verdure au final vous êtes coincé entre la ville la zone commerciale et les voies de chemin de fer. Petit déjeuner continental basique rien qui ne vaut le détour. Piscine de type sportive rien qui ne vous présage à un moment de détente et conviviale comme on peut l'espérer d'une piscine, bonnet obligatoire, à la vue de tous vitres côté salle de fitness côté couloir côté salle de sport avec le passage constant de tous les membres du club pour les timides à éviter. Hammam et sauna séparation homme/femme sympa pour un séjour en amoureux!!! Vous y découvrirez l'anatomie espagnole les hommes comme visiblement les femmes se promènent nus allant du sauna au hammam ainsi qu'au jaccuzi super niveau hygiène. A ne pasˋoublier les résidents de l'hôtel côtoient les membres du club de sport car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general el hotel está bastante bien, su situación bastante céntrica, entorno agradable, aunque podría disponer de alguna comodidad más, como es contar con algún sillón y que el mando del televisor funcione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joaquín

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com