Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad smell in room and hallways

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: it needs a total make over
Location: we went to see El Mal Pais and El Morro, both good!
the hotel is old and unattractive. There is a bad smell in room and hallways (smells of smoke and trash. The bed was uncomfortabel and hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Abilene

A decent place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were passing through to get home from a vacation. The hotel was comfortable and clean. It had some age but not so much it was a problem. The man that checked us in was friendly & courteous. I would stay there again if I had the need. There was a limited amount of places to eat in the immediate area. Denny's was down the street but confusing to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veefrom Farmington, NM

Parking

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need a larger parking lot. The big company trucks took must if the spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Texas

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious and clean. The pool and spa were great after a long drive. The free breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Good value

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Needs an elevator
Close, but not too close to the Interstate, with easy access to restaurants and stores. Clean and adequate rooms for the price. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tripfrom Sky

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sparkeyfrom California

No elevator

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel accommodations were comfortable, hoewever there was no elevator to the second floor and for senior citizens that was quite a climb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stonefrom Dayton NV

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay, we are coming back hopefully in July!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Felecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com