Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were good but sound traveled easily from room to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff from Elk Grove, CA

Large, clean rooms. Very helpful and friendly sta

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here traveling with my mom and small dog. Stayed here because they were pet friendly. There was an issue with the reservation booked through hotels.com. The hotel staff worked very hard to get it resolved. The rooms were large and clean. The beds were comfortable and the TC channel selection was great! Great place to stay if you need a dog-friendly hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vivian from Kirtland, NM

Was a nice place stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hall way carpet needs cleaning. The person working the front desk wasn't nice at all. She wouldn't help me when checking in. I've stayed there before just didn't like the way I was treated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by deborah from Limon

Arizona Road trip!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stop over on my way to Arizona.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Denver, Colorado

One Chair in a King Room is Stupid

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were very disappointed with this hotel. We stayed from Sunday evening through Friday morning on business. Even though we had a king room and there was a table, there was only one chair. We asked several times for a second chair and were told they didn't have any extra chairs. The hotel was not full. They could have taken a chair from another room. We even asked if we could have one of the plastic chairs from the pool area. But, no, we could not. The hallways smell bad, but the room didn't. The balance of our group stated at the Holiday Inn Express across the street. It is much nicer. We only stayed here because Holiday Inn Express would not take our dog. We would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Wills Point, Texas

Excellent

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was located on the ground floor as we requested and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlyne from Alexandria, MN

Grant's NM Comfort Inn OK

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was fine but Lobby is in another building, so we needed to do some walking in the rain. Breakfast is in the lobby, so again, a short walk in the rain. Otherwise, average stay, but good breakfast. Location was good while traveling. Easy off, easy on from freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mona from Albuquerque

One night in Grants, NM

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
We needed to stay in motel while moving
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad smell in room and hallways

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: it needs a total make over
Location: we went to see El Mal Pais and El Morro, both good!
the hotel is old and unattractive. There is a bad smell in room and hallways (smells of smoke and trash. The bed was uncomfortabel and hard.