Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Good value

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Needs an elevator
Close, but not too close to the Interstate, with easy access to restaurants and stores. Clean and adequate rooms for the price. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Felecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MMcmillen

Fine overnight

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed here on a road trip from Missouri to Arizona. Hotel was fine, great stop off for us as we weren't looking for anything fancy just a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by thanksucsf from Grants, New Mexico

Disappointed in customer service

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had called the 800 number for a reservation early afternoon. We requested a king size, non-smoking, ground floor room. Approximately one hour before our arrival we called the direct hotel phone number and were unable to get through. The phone rang over 10 times without anyone picking up. My husband tried 2 additional times with no answer. One of the times was as he stood outside the office door, however when he went inside someone came to the desk and there were no other customers in sight! The hotel clerk gave a lame excuse as to why the phone was not answered and then informed us that we had a 2nd floor room. My husband was quite upset as I have MS and he recently injured his back. But in all fairness, we did not mention when we made a reservation that a ground floor room was essential. However, my advice to management is to fire this hotel clerk!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Albuquerque

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hallways smell bad.I have stayed there two times.I will probably not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Thompson from Arizona

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Very clean and so happy to have found it on our trip across the state. They were pet friendly and that was important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roberta from Indiana

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Called ahead as we were traveling and booked the room. It was clean and comfortable with lots of restaurants and shops around it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Devin from Boston

Just OK

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is pretty skimpy. Staff was friendly.