Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close off the Freeway, easy access.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff and Breakfast.
Cons: Pricing for AARP upon check in.
Location: Walmart, Taco Bell, Chinese buffet. Do not recommend the Dennys food was cold.
I really enjoyed our stay there and got a good price through AARP Expedia. Would stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for traveling.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Easy access form interstate
Clean Room and quiet nights stay for traveling. Stayed one night and was decent hotel for easy access off of I40 to hotel. Worked for us !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Everything. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were awesome. Very quiet.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: We just went to the hotel so I really can't honestly say. All we needed was close by. (Nice restaurant and a gas station.)
We have absolutely nothing bad to say about this hotel. We did not want to stay at some of the other towns on our way because the trains run all night and in most hotels on their review that was the main complaint. This place was quiet and very clean. The hotel staff were awesome. We were interested in a nice place to stay not activities in the surrounding area. There is a nice place to eat next door. All our needs were met.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Clean room with a great price. Have traveled through and stayed here twice. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The front desk was very nice and help full,the room was clean had extra pillows....very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place right off the expressway

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We just stopped in on our way to Santa Fe. Right off the express way, and this place was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brawley, CA

Handicap Room

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Shower hose was yellow, needed to be changed and NO ICE, machine didn't work. Other than that it's was a Fantastic room for price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Butte County, CA

Terrible service

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Room was good, but the woman at the front desk was rude and interrogated me when I asked for an additional towel. Terrible service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTELLE from lanester

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Très bien situé pour visiter White Sands Dunes . personnel très disponible. Hôtel rempli - attention - lors de la manifestation des montgolfières à Albequerque en octobre !!!!!!!!!