Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Only there long enough to sleep and eat

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We were just passing through town and needed a warm bed and a free breakfast. This hotel was more then adequate. The room did have a slight smoke smell but nothing too bad. The breakfast had sausage, some processed egg and cheese omelet, cereal (hot and cold) and a variety of breakfasty drinks. All in all pretty good for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Fix the shower. Have some pillows that aren't so hard. Fix the air conditioner so it won't be so noisy.
Location: My visit was to play golf. I played 3 days. I did not visit anything else.
Registration said "Newly Remodeled". I don't know what they remodeled. The shower was very noisy when you stepped in it. The drain stopper was loose. The tile was missing grout. The air ventilation in the shower did not turn off when the switch was turned off. The pillows were very hard. The air conditioner was very noisy and had to turn it off in order to sleep. Very disappointed in my stay. Reported the noisy air ventilation in the shower the first night and it was not fixed by my second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great hotel near monuments, parks, & sites.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Room was clean & quiet, with a polite staff. Many, many things to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lujan

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This was a nice hotel it was comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

GREAT PLACE

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Would definitely stay again in the future. The room was in excellent condition - looked like recently refurbished. Also everything was clean. Not the best breakfast but more than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacie from oklahoma

Very pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great hotel. Very clean and quiet. Even had extra pillows in room. Good breakfast. Good price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repairs

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Location,
Location: A lot of things close by, if we were staying over...
The maint staff was remodling the room right next door to our room , and with a very late arrival 2:30 am we wanted to sleep in a little and they were banging and hammering before 9:00 am, with no disregard for the guest . Needless to say we were awakened and was finished sleeping. With a long day of traveling ahead. Again total disregard or your guests ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Best price for excellent service

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was quiet and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Our tv cable box didn't work and they brought us a different (working) box with in 10 minutes. Close to restaurants and I40. Definitely would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if I am ever back in this area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of 126

Posted Apr 20, 2014
I am currently a student. I booked hotel while visiting my son who is a correction s officer with the idea that I had WiFi but even though I asked three days it still did not work on ANY DEVICES.