Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by road trippers from South Florida

New, Clean & Quiet

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Treadmill was not working
Exactly what I hoped for in this hotel. It was very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was better than most. Would be happy to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nice hotel

Nice stay,

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nice stay in newest hotel in grants. Clean rooms, nice breakfast. Pool fairly warm for kids even in winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcie from Kansas

Great hotel in Grants, NM

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing to complain about!
Location: Grants offers a mining museum, hiking close by and a wonderful golf course!
We were greeted with a friendly staff. The building was clean and smelled fresh throughout. The room was neat and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy Lou from Wisconsin

Great hotel and pool

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The location, staff and how clean it was!
This was a wonderful stay! The staff were attentive and friendly. The breakfasts were great and we enjoyed the pool while we were there. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for Grants, NM

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
For being such a small, remote area the Grants, NM HIE is great. We stay there at least quarterly, if not more often for work and always have a positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Passing thru

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Guest vehicles left mud at the entrance and I had to walk through it to get into hotel. Not cleaned up next morning. Had to pay full price using Hotels.com when I could have gone direct and received a got discount. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California

Trip through

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The property was a bit run down, but overall it was a good stay