Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nelson, New Zealand

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Excellent value, good breakfast, really nice room and very comfortable.
A friend and I were doing the Route 66 road trip from Las Vegas to Chicago and we booked this the night before based on the reviews and price. We were really impressed with the hotel, and the price that we decided to book Holiday Inn hotels for the rest of our trip based on our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valeriefrom California

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice furnishings, great variety of food for breakfast, close to Hwy 40, nice/accommodating staff. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Over night stay while traveling

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Grants, NM. Just stayed there while traveling through.
I found this a nice, clean hotel. Staff was friendly. Breakfast had a good variety. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom Oklahoma

Very Pleased

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed here as we were passing through and overall we were very pleased- they even brought us a roll away bed. The only problem I encountered is that the wi-fi wouldn't connect but it was pretty late so I didn't want to bother them with the issue. They have a wonderful breakfast and it was a very clean place. I recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by road trippersfrom South Florida

New, Clean & Quiet

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Treadmill was not working
Exactly what I hoped for in this hotel. It was very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was better than most. Would be happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerryfrom Lubbock

If you must stay in Grants, NM...

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here! Everything you expect from a HIE, just located in Grants, NM. Comfy beds, clean throughout, good breakfast, nice pool and a solid night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginafrom Brooklyn, OH

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
over all was a good experience. stay here quite often. had an issue with the bedding, but staff changed the bedding immediately and were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Travel Stop

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to locate....right off I-40. When I checked in the front desk manager was very courteous. Overall great visit!