Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okla city ok

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for one night. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. Our room was facing the train tracks, but it didn't bother us. The trains never blew their whistles. The only inconvenience was having to walk up stairs to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Friendly staff and clean room

Posted Mar 4, 2015
We had a nice stay at this hotel. It was a convenient stop with clean rooms and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New London, Mn

Great motel on way to Arizona

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We have stayed at this motel twice on trips to Arizona from Minnesota and think it is really nice and would stay at it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque nm

Thank you quality Inn . In grants nm

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Air conditioner the beds, all in the room, the pool gym . it's perfect .
Location: I went cave per tried national park
Nice hotel , the staff was friendly and in front desk too. The room was comfort and clean I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monafrom Albuquerque

Good hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. Good value for the money. I recommend this hotel if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale,AZ

Decent hotel enroute to our final destination

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient to our travels along the I-40 as well as the clean state and size of the room.
Location: Located on Rt 66 in Grants. Only used the hotel enroute to Santa Fe so not sure of local amenities. Found local restaurants rather poor.
Pleasant hotel, nice staff, clean room and very nice breakfast. We would certainly stay at this hotel again if the opportunity arises, but not sure Grants, NM warrants another stay for a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Travel stop pk

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. The area lacked anything descent for dinner .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TOMMY SHARPfrom OKAY, OK

CLOSE TO MAIN HIGHWAY AND EATING ESTABLISHMENTS

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
ROOMS WERE VERY SPACIOUS AND BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE. TV IN ROOM WAS VERY DIM AND PROBABLY NEEDS TO BE REPLACES. OTHER THAN THAT OUR STAY WAS GREAT, DEFINITELY WOULD STAY AGAINTOM
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not a very good hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not like the stay. Service was terrible. The WiFi was not working in the hotel and the internet could not be accessed. They had no explaination. One of the reasons we booked there was availability of WiFi. The breakfast was bad. Items were not available and there was no effort to refill anything. Had to go and ask twice to get milk and eggs refilled. Went to the front desk to check out and there was no one at the desk.