Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Posted May 27, 2015
Very nice place to stay while on the road. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted May 5, 2015
We only spent one night here. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet and the staff very helpful. It is easy on and off the highway and easy to find. Breakfast is adequate, not gourmet but plentiful. We would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Centrally located, friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2015
Rooms at end of hall upstairs at 435, are in need of major inspection and repair. Floors are obviously uneven and cracked underneath the carpet which if left in disrepair, will cause more damage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
1 night stay on a road trip. Great staff, good breakfast, clean room. The blanket on the bed was clean but very worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: See above........EVERYTHING!
Cons: Nothing! We WILL be back next year!!!
Staff was so excellent and helpful. Recommended Italian restaurant next door which had excellent food and friendly servers. Easy access to freeway for continuation of our trip. Shower was awesome. Room comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just right.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice clean hotel, great breakfast quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okla city ok

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for one night. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. Our room was facing the train tracks, but it didn't bother us. The trains never blew their whistles. The only inconvenience was having to walk up stairs to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Friendly staff and clean room

Posted Mar 4, 2015
We had a nice stay at this hotel. It was a convenient stop with clean rooms and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom BV

Choose Me

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Spent the night in Grants on our way from Colorado to Arizona. Quality Inn grouped with other hotels just off interstate outside of town - easy access back to highway. Very nice room with separated couch area. Front desk gave recommendation for dinner. We normally don't use this route for our back and forth trips, but will definitely stay here again if we go via Albuquerque/Grants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New London, Mn

Great motel on way to Arizona

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We have stayed at this motel twice on trips to Arizona from Minnesota and think it is really nice and would stay at it again