Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...amazing staff

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean, comfortable and inexpensive. What made this experience so great was the hotel staff. They were very courteous, helpful and customer service focused. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donald from El Paso

grants memorial day

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good until the next morning when we discovered that some towels had not been replaced.
2 out of 5
by bill from arizona

Review

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: See remars
Cons: See remmarks
Location: See remarks
Hotel is ok, but bathroom & shower Fawcett worn out. Hard to operate. Hall's and stairways need to be cleaned. We have stayed in this motel many times, but it is in need of renovation. We will use other motels and hope they will renovate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Larry w.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tamra from Las Vegas

Nice hotel but breakfast staff wasn't friendly

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to have breakfast at 8:15. We were told since breakfast ended at 9, they wouldn't provide more pancake batter. I informed her there were at least 3 people who would eat pancakes before the breakfast hours ended. She said her boss would get mad because he didn't want any leftovers. I asked her if he would prefer a bad review or feed the guests. She finally brought out more batter, but she was slamming things around. I wouldn't stay at that hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by david from minnesota

super 8 grant n m

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: nogthing
Cons: clean up unit and fix locking system
Location: town wa dirty and small
the room was dirty with a lock on the door that wasn't working. did not accept the payment from you that wasd sent. said thehy do not accept credit card reservations and payments. would nev er stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean and staff happy to help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
A quiet room and friendly service, but the old, stained furniture was certainly not appealing. Adequate for an overnight stop on a long trip, with no expectation of much in the way of amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

just over night

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
for what we needed and the price it was fine. People are friendly:)