Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Staff extremely helpful...very nice and clean...really enjoyed staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very nice place to stay staff was very pleasant and helpful, great location easy on and off of highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Booked two rooms months in advance, yet the rooms weren't reserved next to each other. The desk clerk was able to rearrange the rooms, but then the new room had no fridge or microwave. Went back to complain, and the desk clerk made it sound like it was my fault for not asking if the new room came with a fridge. She switched the room again, which was again far away from the other room. This was a pretty frustrating check-in at the end of a long day driving. I won't be staying at Travelodge again given the choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Travelodge Grants, NM

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Personal touches in room (everything provided and more). Efficiency of staff.
Cons: Fix jets on Jacuzzi.
Location: I was only passing through, but Grants would be a good stop for hiking and biking, it seemed.
For the price I paid through Expedia, I was pleasantly surprised with this comfortable and clean room. Besides a kingsize bed, it had a fridge and microwave and a lockbox. The bathroom was spacious and clean and there was a bathtub and shower. Iron and board also provided. Indoor pool and Jacuzzi (jets not working) Over all: way more than adequate. Surrounding area was pretty and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL STAY

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: Updated
The Hotel needs updated, the wallpaper was coming off the walls and the bathroom must have had a leek but was only patched, should have been finished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine but we could not find much of anything there to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ace from Indio, CA

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. It can be difficult to get to if you are coming from the West off the highway because the entrance to the road to get there is very near the offramp for vehicles coming off the freeway from the east. Tried to get in from a back which is near Walmart but there is no driveway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joe from arizona

alright

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot tub wasn't working right and its kinda difficult to get to off the road but a nice experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Grants, NM

5-28-14

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ocean view was phenomenal!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Fort Mohave, Arizona

Hotel Ammenities

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness is a must and this hotel met my requirements
Very nice rooms. Very clean and well maintained. Breakfast provided was very good