Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caroline from pennsylvania

Great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Location: Great location to the casino and farmers market.
Rooms a bit expensive but staff was great. Free breakfast was really good. Bed wasn't the most comfortable I've been in. Air conditioner was really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Hersheypark

Posted Aug 27, 2013
after being at the amusement park most of the day this hotel was easy to get back and forth from and had what we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Goshen, IN

Nice stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Room & Service outstanding
Cons: Breakfast
Location: not important to me in town on business.
Only compliant is breakfast was weak at best. Eggs looked like they were made from powder and the bacon was microwaved and over cooked. Not a great way to start your day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, right off the highway, and close to Hershey

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was tight for the 5 of us. Didn't use the indoor pool but it would have been a godsend if Hershey was rained out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little overpriced, but the hotel was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H from Grantsville, PA

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room, lobby and pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny from Sterling, Va

excellent place to stay! very clean and up to date

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. Very welcoming and most of all- Clean. It is truly your home away from home. The cost is a little more but well worth it. Super Close to Hershey park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Cortland, NY

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great . .. stayed there a few times and have never been disappointed. However, do wish the ramp area had more food places. . . not much in the immediate area without driving a few miles. . .