Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We had our dog travelling with us and the front desk staff were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buddy from Chicago

Good Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: bar/restaurant on site
Decent stay. Nicer Holiday Inn property. Fairly recent rehab. decent bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since it was right next to the highway and our room was on that side of the hotel we could hear the traffic throughout the night. Other than that everything was great. Staff was very nice and hotel was very clean.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014 by
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff provided to you the kind of service we strive to give every guest. Unfortunately being located next to the highway some rooms can be noisy. We are in the process of planning projects to cover some of the noise, and we also have rooms that are away from the highway that can be much more quiet. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ashley from Fairfax, VA

Great hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Grantiville, PA

Convenient location for our stay

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a very nice room overlooking the pool!
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014 by
Thank you for your review! It is wonderful to see such a rating for our hotel as we strive for perfection. We certainly hope you decide to stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Very clean and modern
Cons: Mini fridge in rooms
Location: Perfect location for Hershey attractions and casino
Nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Rooms were very modern, beautiful and comfortable. Only minus was no mini-fridge in the room. Wasn't an issue overnight but might have been during a multi-day stay. Didn't like that some of the staff held up elevators so they could finish their chats.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant stay

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Not much
Cons: I thought having a hair dryer is a standard expectation? Why was the shower water cold or even luke warm? That's not quite acceptable.
Location: It's for a conference, otherwise, nothing close by and pretty outplaced.
1) The shower water was cold; 2) there was no hair dryer. I had to request it, but it took more than 20 mininutes to be sent when my hair was completely dried already, out of shape for the business conference for that day; 3) the heating fan was loud and noisy, had a pretty bad sleep because of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013