Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

The perfect hotel for us.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, tube slide into the pool, mini golf on the second floor and the staff were all really great! Popcorn machine in the lobby too :)
Cons: An incredible amount of hair was in the pool. The filter never seemed to be on. The bed was very soft and made my back ache in the AM.
Location: Hershey attractions are 12 minutes away. A casino is a mile and a half away. Fabio's Restaurant is a walk into the next door parking lot.
12 minutes to Hershey attractions. The pool slide was awesome and kept my 7year old happy while my 2 year old napped. Pool was heated too. Plus mini golf, a game room and basketball. For a three night stay, this was a perfect choice! Breakfast was good. Eggs, sausage, yogurt, waffles, donuts....plenty. It's a suite, so leftovers went in the fridge and got heated up in the mico. Fabio's Italian restaurant in the parking lot was really good. Another convenient bonus. (The restaurant across the street was awful!). Would not hesitate to book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very professional.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I forgot my ipad and shipped it to me! Wow Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

comfortable, easy to hershey and hollywood casino

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The room and bed was comfortable. Nice to have a fridge and microwave.
Cons: Faucet was loose in the shower. Toilet took a long time to fill. Shower curtain did not seem long enough & didn't want to stay closed.
Location: Hershey attractions and Hollywood casino were practically down the road in opposite directions.
Rooms were not quite ready upon arrival. Beds were comfortable, soft and clean. Fixtures are average and a little loose but it works. Can cook in the kitchenette but water does not come to a full boil. We brought our own pot, dish soap and handiwipes. Room is set up for 2 with the dishes and such even though we had 3 or 4 in a room. Staff supplied what ever extra we needed. Love the noon checkout time. Pillows are small and square but they are comfortable and there are extra pillows if you need it. It was really nice to have breakfast every morning. Juice was good and milk was very cold. Eggs and sausage was bland. Donuts were hard. Toast and bagels were good. Just minutes from Hershey and Hollywood casino. Pool was nice. Would like to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: nice staff
Location: Hershey Park is down the street
for the price it was a great stay for Hershey Park.. room was clean and breakfast was enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I was a little disappointed in the clientel during my stay. There were groups of people using profanity in the elevators and common areas. Since i have young children this was disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from New Jersey

College drop off and casino visit

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodations - lack luster breakfeast - would without a doubt stay at this hotel again. Front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and clean. Hotel pool and game room was very nice. Would stay here again if in the area. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to Hershey, PA

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Room was nice, big refrigerator, big microwave, pool was awesome.
Location: Close to Hershey, PA, close to the GIANT Center (Hershey Bears hockey), close to the Holywood Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kris from nj

fam wknd hershey

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel to stay good brkfst grt for kids pool slide games miniature golf kitchen frig stove etc. perfect location to go to Hershey park very relaxing comfortable very family oriented. affordable will go again