Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waxahachie, Tx

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Great Hotel!!!
We had a wonderful stay. It is close to everything and very convenient to highway as well as easy to get to downtown and outlet mall. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The room was so much more than what I expected for the price. It was clean, huge and the staff was extremely accommodating at all hours. Would definitely stay there again! Couldn't have been more impressed and the breakfast was a REAL breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, closer to good shopping

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It was okay, my bathroom could have used a better cleaning but overall i was pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Close to Grapevine Mills mall.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very sorry to discover that there was no hot tub after shopping all day! Impressed with breakfast and that we actually saw someone dusting on Saturday morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver City Texas

Excellent place to stay at!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff were super friendly helped us find place so easy. Breakfast was awesome and rooms super clean! We definitely will stay here next time we are in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and Bass Pro.
No issues, and it was quite,clean,good breakfast and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala, Central America

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The Lobby, the breakfast
Cons: You can listen the planes, and the A/C not work very good
Location: Very good if you want some good hotel near of the airport
I chose this hotel because is near of DFW airport, but was much better than my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Good, but could be bettrr

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The location is great if you want to visit Grapevine Mills.
Cons: The housekeepers should be instructed to always empty the trash and change the bags in the ice bucket.
This was our second stay, both to visit our family in Grapevine. The hotel was excellent as were the breakfast buffets and the employees. However, the hotel is showing its age and the maid service was not always great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
was just what we needed for a quick trip to dallas