Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Texas

Stayed For Weekend Convention

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Clean comfy rooms and friendly helpful staff. The food was pretty good as well. I am definately staying there next years convention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport La

Nice hotel close to everything in Grapevine

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, attractive appearance in lobby & on grounds. The doormen were especially attentive opening the doors every time w/o tip. Bed was good
Cons: Minimal expense-Put towel racks in vanity area, place a magnified mirror somewhere for applying make-up or shaving. Replace lightweight toilet seat.
Location: Great shopping, good restaurants, lots of activities for kids, art & other entertainment
The room was nice, very comfortable bed, & clean. There was substantial lighting in the bath which a lot of hotels don't have. Had fun on Main St & @ arts & crafts studios, enjoyed restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The "signature" bed
Cons: Complimentary items like cookies or water or fruit
Location: No idea
hotel room and staff were good. Bed was very comfortable. However soaking tub was not very big. No complimentary breakfast such as a 3 star I went to recently. Or Complimentary cookies and other items. Snacks turned out to be very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Only stayed 2 nights but staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Room, amenities were all lovely and better than I.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Room, comfy bed, staff and food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to DFW. Don't know about other activities.
The complimentary breakfast was delicious, beautifully prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very nice hotel with beautiful grounds/amenities

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: most everything was perfection / was our home base for the Ft. Worth Stockyards and Rodeo / had a blast / and the comfort of a nice place to stay
Cons: would have liked a microwave in room/rooms were a bit smaller than expected/no real complaints could be made/very nice overall/very clean/top shelf
Location: great shopping / restaurants / Bass Pro Shop (the guys went wild) & Uncle Buck's Restaurant (so good) / also really liked Baker's BBQ down the street
The hotel was beautiful as were the grounds. Lots of amenities and close to great shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visita a Fort Worth dias muy frios, lindo hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
A pesar de estar helados los dias el hotel super comodo, muy limpio, la atencion del personal excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and nice staff!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We had adjoining rooms with our daughter and her boys. Both rooms were very nice and just what we needed. Breakfast room staff was very attentive to our children's needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Winter vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pricing was great, staff was great. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deidrefrom fort worth

beautiful Christmas

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful from the staff to the rooms.....beautiful.