Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Friendly staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms. They have a shuttle, but it is not as quick or reliable as I would have liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
our stay was good and thanks for that shuttle no need for a rental car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast every morning, also it changed everyday for selections
Cons: The gym could be bigger and have a bench and maybe some other equipment
Location: Plenty of things to do near by as well there are plenty of food establishments nearby
The experience was great. They have a 24hr menu so food is always accessible. It's very close to the airport as well as the freeway are all very accessible. The mall is across the street for good shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Great hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Everything was great, just one small problem. Don't get a room on first floor, closed to kitchen. my room smell of food, overall it was a very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vidalia, La

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great place to stay in Grapevine, and its located next to Grapevine Mills Mall and about 3 miles from downtown Grapevine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puebla Mexico

Estancia enero 2015

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cumplió plenamente con nuestras necesidades. Quisimos un hotel cerca del centro comercial para realizar compras. El personal del hotel es muy agradable y resuelve cualquier situación. Quedamos satisfechos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia.

Great hotel in Grapevine.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Everything. Proximately to the airport and mall a big plus.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above.
Had a stop over stay before boarding flight home. Hotel in close to the airport ideally located next to Grapevine Mills shopping mall. Couldn't fault the hotel or staff with breakfast and meals at the hotel being very tasty and filling. I would recommend the hotel to everyone and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, Az

Great, roomy, and cute hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Great staff, amazing breakfast, and huge rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aliso Viejo, CA

Very comfortable room

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort and good breakfast choices.
Location: Large mall next door.
I was here during a very cold part of the year (from California). The climate in the entire hotel was comfortable. The hotel was in good condition, great staff, with great breakfast included. I usually don't sleep well in hotels, but I slept like a baby here. My only complaint was being across the hall from the ice machine on a weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice price for the location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: location and breakfast
Location: Grapevine is the Christmas Capital of Texas
Breakfast was very nice and the rooms was spacious and clean