Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

Hotel centrale

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Camera moderna e funzionale. Ottimo bagno. 2 armadi. Divano e scrivania.
Cons: Ingrandire hall e bar forse sarebbe auspicabile.
Location: Hotel molto centrale,per quello che ho potuto constatare a Chur per poche ore.Nelle vicinanze ci sono negozi ed un mercatino natalizio,dato il periodo
Ottimo hotel, centrale, ottima colazione, hall e bar un po'piccoli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jüchen

Gutes Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: Schalldämmung der Fenster!
Ein rundum sehr gutes Hotel in perfekter Lage. Einziger Wehrmuthstropfen sind die antiquierten Fenster, die es zu keiner durchgängigen Nachtruhe kommen lassen. Da es rund um das Hotel recht lebhaft zugeht, ist dieser Zustand, auch beim Preis des Hotels, einfach unakzeptabel. Ansonsten passt alles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

值得推荐

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
离火车站很近,步行到老城也不远,酒店设计很好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Hotel next to Chur Station

Posted Oct 18, 2014
A very clean, well presented hotel. Ideal if you are travelling on the Bernina Express or have just arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Very nice hotel close to the railway station

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The location, staff attitude and the facilities
Cons: The breakfast could be improved with more varieties.
The hotel is very nice, staff are very helpful. Facilities are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Great modern hotel near the railway station

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, friendly, convenient place to stay with lovely breakfast and great location.
Cons: Having more staff at peak breakfast times or self service tea & coffee
Location: Ideal for exploring the city, visit the old town and the view point above the city. Great location for exploring this part of Switzerland by train.
We very much enjoyed our 3 night stay at the ABC Swiss Quality Hotel. We received a warm welcome, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. This is a recently refurbished modern hotel, our well designed room had everything we needed close at hand. The rooms are clean and comfortable with lots of storage and hangers. A comfortable bed with good linen, high quality TV with BBC world, lots of plugs and sockets. Lovely breakfast with a great selection of food. We particularly liked the poached plums, lovely fresh artisan breads and local cheeses. Another nice touch was a sheet on your breakfast table containing the weather a suggested activity and restaurant recommendation. The hotel has a great location less than 5 minutes from the railway station in the modern part of this charming city. It is an ideal place to stay for journeys on the Bernina and Glacier Express there are plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance and the hotel staff are happy to make a reservation for you which is recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近、便利、でも・・・

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: 駅近くの便利さ
Cons: ホテル前で騒ぐ奴にはぜひ対応してほしい
Location: ベルリナ急行始発駅
ベルリナ急行乗車で利用しました、駅近くで非常に便利です。スタッフも親切でいくつか町のことなど質問しましたがしっかりと対応してくれました。基本ビジネスホテルの様ですが、ベルリナ急行始発駅でもあり観光客にも慣れているろうです。部屋は清潔でしたが、クーラーや冷蔵庫等の設備はなく(さすがに暖房はよくある蒸気の設備がありました)このあたりはビジネスホテルの雰囲気です。まぁ泊まるだけならあまり関係はありませんが。ただ唯一の欠点は宿泊が土曜日だったからかもしれませんが夜中までホテル前で騒ぐ奴らがいたり、早朝よりバスツアーの集合があったりであまり熟睡できませんでした。9月半ばでしたがクーラーがないため窓を開け放していたため結構騒々しかったです。まぁホテル直接の責任ではありませんが・・・・
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Neilfrom Cradley Heath

Not what you expect from the description

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well I must say I was looking forward to this hotel for my week in Switzerland and my what a disapointment. The hotel seems to sell its self on mountain views etc but the only view I got was of a sports shop and taxi rank, the latter of which was very noisey indeed. I complained on check in and was told they hotel was fully booked and when I complained about the noise untill 2300 the Manager came and spoke to me who said " You should of rung reception and asked them to go tell the taxi drivers to be quiet" and as for the mountain views it was my fault for booking a cheap room (not that cheap in my opinion) and his shirty attitude because of this was most offensive almost as bad as the 20chf refund he gave me. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, AS

Pleasant hotel close to railway station

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Breakfast
Convenient as we had a stop over in the way from Lake Como to Zurich via the Bernina Express.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kimrefrom Sydney

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location 200 metres from the station. Cafés and shopping within walking distance. Bathroom with good shower pressure and of a reasonable size. If there was a problem and only minor it would be that the room was not air conditioned and leaving the window opened caused road noise.location good enough to out way any negative. Front dest staff very helpfull.