Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Megan & Michaelfrom Munich, Germany

Spacious, quiet and right amenities for self-catering

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positive was cleanliness of apartment and amenities. Service was friendly, however the opening times of the front desk could be expanded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jayfrom Rome

Basic Guest Apartment

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic guest apartment. Nothing fancy or special. But a solid value for money paid in Davos. Guest services were helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by US

Empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr ruhige und Sonnige Lage. Gut ausgestattet und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gunnar Billhagefrom Stockholm

Bra lägenhetshotell

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell om man är beredd att göra lite själv i form av matlagning och städning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by thwfrom france

chambre spacieuse, coin cuisine sympa

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sommes arrivés à 17 h 43, un 1/4 avant la fin du service. Tout était déjà prêt y compris le prélèvement bancaire!? après vérifications les clés préparées étaient les mauvaises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Free wifi?
Location: The location is just out of town - about a 5 minute walk, and serviced by buses. Surrounded by fields, easy access to lovely walks.
Our apartment exceeded our expectations. It had everything we needed for a weeks self catering. The staff were accommodating, really friendly and provided us with plenty of information about the area. The location is a 5 minute walk out of the centre, close to a supermarket and surrounded by fields. It was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Knut Inge Fosslifrom Hokksund

Komfortable senger

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Leiligheten var bra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Davos Solaria

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Easy to find, not too far from skiing with easy bus link.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JASMINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com