Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Winterthur

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel with very friendly personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington

Handy to the motorway

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Excellent restaurant with great food and good service
The hotel was easy to find when driving from Italy to Germany and needing an overnight stop. Although not in the centre of town there was a shopping centre nearby and the hotel had all the facilities we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexia

Good hotel to stay with family

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the restaurant served pretty good food. The restaurant was always full of tourists and bikers. The room was clean and comfortable. The safe in the bedroom did not work, so had to call for them to set it up, but they came right away and left it working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rett ved motorvei. Ingen utsikt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lotta

Bästa hotellet i Chur

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mycket välvårdat hotell, med otroligt bra personal, månar verkligen om sina gäster. Maten som serverades i restaurangen var i en klass för sig, den hade lagats med omtanke och man fick en smakupplevelse att bära med sig. Hotellchefen är svensk, vilket vi uppskattade, vi fick många bra tips om allt från sevärdheter till bästa skidåkning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gut

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
unkompliziert, praktisch, gut, trockener Platz für's Motorrad direkt vor der Hotelzimmertüre! Nichtraucher
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 22070 Lurago Marinone CO, Italia

ottimo hotel a Coira

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Confort , autonomia
Ottimo hotel hotel confortevole e pulito ,camere in completa autonomia e molto apprezzato l'angolo cottura per una completa autonomia. piu simile a un motel americano che a un albergo europeo. Camere spaziose .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com