Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

Just what you need for a ski vacation

Posted Mar 7, 2015
We visited this hotel during the month of March and we can say that our stay was really nice. The hotel is still new, the rooms are very calm and the most important thing is that the bus station that takes you directly to the slopes are at 10 meters from the hotel. One single thing that we did not like is the room service. We didn't feel that the rooms were made every day. The only thing that is done is the bed! Otherwise, nothing !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Convenient for ski trip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We used this hotel whilst skiing in Davos/Klosters and found it centrally located and a free 10 minute bus ride away from the lifts. The staff were v friendly especially those at breakfast time, there are modern wellness facilities with a gym and the wifi is fast. The rooms are clean and airy and we had a v enjoyable stay here and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay during Spengler Cup

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is fairly new and well kept hotel. Room was spacious and had excellent bed. We slept really well. Fairly close to Vaillant Arena, and a bus stop next to hotel, so easy commute to village center (near railway station). Parking garage was conveniently under the hotel (surcharge). Lobby bar closes quite early (when came back from the hockey games before 11, it was already closed). There is a good café almost next to the hotel, if you do not fancy hotel breakfasts or lunches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a good hotel in central town, with beautiful view.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: anyway, the hotel is good hotel, the hardware and breakfast is good. receiptionist and manager of canteen were very warm and smiled.
When we were going to sleep, we found there are no flat sheet and duvet cover in sofa bad, the housekeeping bring them after we advise. The third day, when we back to hotel at evening, we found our house kept uncleaned ---- we believe the housekeeping never enter the room that day. We wouldn't call the housekeeping because the time is later ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chih-Chunfrom Taiwan

Worm and clean room

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for the meeting at Davos Congress Center. The location of Hilton is perfect for us, and the room was worm and clean. However, the glass they provide with little crack on it and there were some cigarette end on the balcony from the previous guest. Beside of this little mistake, my wife and I had a really grate time in Hilton, Davos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by junfrom 上海

推荐

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
不错的酒店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raphaelfrom Riedisheim

parfait

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Das Personal war äußerst zuvorkommend und man hat sich willkommen gefühlt. Die Zimmergrösse war positiv
Location: Wir sind mit dem Bernina Express nach Tirano und zurück gefahren was sehr empfehlenswert ist.
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Hauptstraße was aber nicht stört. Vor dem Hotel war eine Bushaltestelle. Die Zimmerausstattung hat der hotelkategorie entsprochen das Bett war sehr bequem nicht zu weich. Die Lobby sieht ansprechend aus und es ist sauber im Hotel und Zimmer. Das Hotel ist empfehlenswert das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Es gibt an der Seite 6 kostenlose Parklätze die zum Hotel gehören sonst kostet die Tiefgarage 18 Sfr pro Nacht. Man bekommt die Busfahrkarten vom Hotel gratis während des gesamten Aufenthalts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rottenburg am Neckar

Sehr gute Lage in der Mitte des Ortes.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Die Ausstattung der Zimmer + Größe war sehr gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und professionell.
Gute Anreise, sehr guter Empfang an/durch die Rezeptionsdame. Zimmer war pünktlich fertig, Lage im dritten Stock Richtung Berrge optimal.,