Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Zurich

Absoutely great Hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 8, 2014 
Easy to reach, plenty of,parking, quiet but close to ski area and local shops. Very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful Hotel with a good atmosphere and nicely decorated rooms and restaurant. Bedrooms are decorated in such a way as to not be overdone in a mountain style, but very welcoming, beds very comfortable, bathrooms spotlessly clean even though not quite up to date in style, but absolutely not necessary to be modern. Wonderful as is. Wifi available in the rooms free of charge, which is necessary but not available in enough Hotels. I can not comment on spa area as did not use facilities. Restaurant is of excellent quality. I had a stunning veal and my wife had fish. Both were very very good. Service was good. Price to quality is excellent overall and I would recommend the Hotel to anyone looking for a Hotel at any time of year in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 
alles war top, bis auf den etwas engen saunabereich sonst wirklich empfehlenswertes hotel an wunderschöner lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A.B.from Bottmingen

gemütliches Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal

Posted Aug 18, 2014 
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und ins Hotel "eingeführt". Wir fühlten uns sofort wohl und zu hause. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by クロベーfrom トレッキング

癒しのあるホテル

Posted Aug 4, 2014 
サンモリッツからひと駅戻ったにある、川沿いの静かなロッジ風ホテルです。スイスの観光地の中心は日本からの団体さんで溢れていますが、このホテル内ではアジア系や日本人を見ることはなく、軽いBGMで川の流れを見ながらの朝食が楽めました。川の向こうの左側山頂にはムオタス・ムライユの展望台が見え、プント・ムライユ(山麓)駅までは、ベルニナ線沿いや森のトレッキングコースを歩いて(40分位)行くことができます。徒歩5分の高台にある小さな教会も素敵でした。ホテルのレストランでの夕食は地元客で混むので、是非事前予約をお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hillevi

Fantastiskt trevligt bemötande

Posted Jul 31, 2014 
Ett mycket bra hotell med trevlig personal. Rent och fräscht och nyrenoverat. Vi fick ett jättetrevligt rum i två plan med ett sovrum på övervåningen och utsikt över floden och bergen. Mycket bra frukost och även bra mat i restaurangen på kvällen. Vi var mycket positivt överaskade av hotellet på alla sätt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Miriamfrom Zuerich

Unser Lieblingshotel im Engadin

Posted Feb 19, 2014 
Wir waren nun schon das 5. oder 6. mal im Chesa Rosatsch und sind jedes mal wieder begeistert.Wir lieben dieses Hotel!!! Das Personal ist super freundlich, die Zimmer sehr schoen, das Fruehstueck bombastisch und die beiden Restaurants ein Traum...wir fuehlen uns jedes mal, wie zuhause. Vielen Dank und wir kommen natuerlich bald wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2014 
Grosses, frisches Frühstücksbuffet, Eierspeisen wurden frisch nach Wunsch zubereitet, jeden Morgen wurde zusätzlich eine andere Süssspeise serviert (Waffeln, Milchreis, Apfelküchlein mit Vanillesauce, etc). Nachmittagskaffee, -tee und Kuchen in der gemütlichen Stube inbegriffen. Restaurants im Hotel super. Sauberkeit und Service top. Lage am Dorfrand, mit Skibus jedoch innert wenigen Minuten an der Gondelbahn. Dorfzentrum und Bahnhof bequem zu Fuss erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steffrom Baar

Ausgezeichnet!

Posted Sep 17, 2013 
Verbrachte ein Weekend im Chesa Rosatsch. Hervorragendes Personal, kompetent, freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Im Stüvas genossen wir ausgezeichnetes, regionales Essen. Das Hotel wurde aus mehreren typischen Engadiner-Häuser zusammengebaut und verfügt über entsprechenden Charme. Werde wieder gehen!