Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manuelfrom Lugano

Confortevole Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Disponibili, cordiali. Interessante il trasferimento in pulmino privato (causa valigie e materiali da sci) da e per il centro di Davos peraltro vicinissimo. Cena ottima, personale del ristorante estremamente cordiale.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lörrach

Kein zweites Mal !

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Essen im Hotel war für Preis-Leistung: gut. - Kostenloser Schibus -
Cons: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, Sauberkeit,
Location: Im Zentrum von Davos. Ideal zum Schifahren oder Biken
Studio einfachster Standard, Dusche (Duschvorhang), Aus dem Badezimmer kommt unangenehmer, miefiger Geruch. Insgesamt sehr laut. Liegt zur einen Seite an (überraschend) viel befahrener Strasse, zur anderen Seite an Bahnlinie. Keine Parkplätze vorhanden, auch nicht in unmittelbarer Nähe. Außer beim Hotel, dort sehr schwierige Parkplatzsituation. Studio-Bewohner zahlen CHF 10,-- pro Tag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, no-frills hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Cresta worked great as a place to stay while skiing Davos-Klosers (Jakobshorn and Parsenn). A friend and I shared a room, which was simple but clean (the shower was amazing, though!). The included buffet breakfast made it a great deal, and the hotel's location on the main bus lines to the train and gondola stations made this an easy home base for a weekend stay trip. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Die Lage ist noch das Beste

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
An dieser Stelle können wir nur das Studio bewerten, welches eher einer gehobenen Jugendherberge gleicht. Für Familien oder Leute, die gerne eine Küchenzeile im Zimmer haben wollen, ist dies wohl, wegen der guten Lage, eine gute Adresse. Aber bitte KEIN "modernes" Studio erwarten. Auch wenn wir über Silvester bereit waren, einen höheren Preis zu zahlen, um die 300 CHF (inkl. Kurtaxe 48 CHF) viel zu hoch!!! Dieses Zimmer bzw. Studio ist max. 100 CHF wert!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JLi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gute Adresse für Swiss Alpine Marathon

Posted Aug 1, 2013
In der Nähe zum Congresszentrum und zum Start des Marathon gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Conviniently located, friendly staff

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I didn't use the swimming pool nor the sauna, but the room was good enough. If you come in summer and you're american you will not like the lack of AC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com