Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich

Wow fehlt

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Der Eingangsbereich und die Lounge.
Cons: Zimmer viel zu warm in der Nacht. Es war schwer zu regulieren. Freundlichkeit des Personals beim Frühstück.
Location: In der Nähe vom See in St. Moritz. Skifahren, Wandern, outdoor sports, Pizza essen, shoppen...
Der Eingangsbereich hübsch designed. Rezeption sehr freundlich, dafür das Personal beim Frühstück sehr unfreundlich. Selten erlebt, dass man da wirklich nur gerade geduldet war. Man hat einfach gestört und mehr Arbeit bedeutet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Public pay parking 100 meters away. Room was too hot in the winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OTIMA

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
HOTEL MUITO BOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel recente, camera molto spaziosa

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: camera di dimensioni notevoli
Hotel recente, camera molto spaziosa con due bagni, decisamente confortevole. Idonea per famiglia con due bambini per un breve soggiorno. Molto accogliente la zona ingresso con poltroncine e camino a legna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

オススメです♫

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅からは離れているもののホテルの目の前にバス停があり便利でした。部屋はモダンな感じで清潔感もあり、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom newcastle, australia

nice hotel in good part of town

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: staff and facilities were good
Cons: the mattress was way to hard. i could not sleep on it. the pillow was way to soft. i spent the entire night trying to get some sleep it was ridiculous
Location: great location for the skiers and hikers
st moritz is a stunning place. i would go back. i wish i could have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A good Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable place, staff heplfull and understanding. bar was an added attraction. Rooms lighting needs to be improved, with a view to save on electricity bills I suppose the lighting is quite dim and depressing. otherwise a nice comfortable small property to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom San Francisco, CA

Modern hotel. Great room. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern and clean. We had a large room which was well-maintained and very comfortable. The location is not convenient to the train station. It cost us 20 CHF each way for a cab. Italian restaurant was outstanding. The room was hot. We opened the window but were kept awake by traffic during the night.