Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørn Olav from Stavanger

Greit, Stille og rolig.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Helt greit Hotell beliggende i ei gågate, stille og rolig. Kort avstand til flere spisesteder. Veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig resepsjon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chingpei from Hsinchu, Taiwan

很舒服的旅館

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
房間舒適,鄰近餐廳多選擇,交通方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Zürich

Zur Schlagerparade ins Hotel Post!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Beste Ausgangslage zu einem unvergesslichen Schlagerwochenende mit sehr freundlichem Personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander from Flüh

Ideal gelegen in der Altstadt

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Unser Zimmer lag über der Küche, von dort ertönte schon frühmorgens Lärm. Sonst waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem Aufnthalt im Hotel (zentrale Lage, grosses Zimmer, sauber, aufmerksame Bedienung beim Frühstück).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In center of town

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Hotel was in the center of town, near the train station. A great location. Clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BH M.Gerais Brasil

O nome já diz tudo:Comfort Hotel Post.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: O excelente café da manhã, a gentileza do convívio, o bom acesso ao Wi-Fi ou ouso do computador.
Cons: -
Location: Não perca Arosa,um caminho que saí da cidade e mostra a natureza selvagem de Graubunden.Weisshorn e Hornli.Amei conhecer Lenzerheide.
Eu já havia estado neste hotel antes.É quase como estar em casa. Limpeza,instalações,um café da manhã completo e nutritivo,pessoal atento e gentil.Localizacao confortável e perto de comércio e atrações tais como :Brambruesch, Arosa,Lenzerheide e o Postbus eu mostra a Suíça de verdade,fora da rota batida dos turistas. Um lugar para amar e querer rever:Chur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 初老の旅好き from クール

駅と商店街から近い

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
駅から近いので、便利。旧市街と商店にも近い。フロントは一人で良く働いているが、混むと待たされる。朝食は品数が少ないので満足は出来ない。部屋は広い方。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from NEW AUSTRALIA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location 10 mins easy walk from railway station, a few min walk to numerous eateries. excellent reception staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels