Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom Niederweningen

Schönes Frühstücksbuffet, für eine Nacht ok

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tolles Frühstück, das Hotel ist aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasminfrom Basel

Freundlich aber altmodisch

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Hotelpersonal ist ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmereinrichtung ist allerdings recht veraltet und trostlos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brüggerfrom Zürich

Hervorragender Service

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein Willkommen das von Herzen kam. Der Service war so toll wir fühlten uns wie die oberen Zehntausend. Das Essen ein Gedicht fürs Auge wie auch für den Gaumen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sajfrom Manchester

Stunning

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having stayed in many hotels, I felt I had to leave a review for this one I needed a good night's sleep before my flight home and this hotel didn't disappoint The service was perfect and I felt extremely welcome. The room was very big for a double and very clean Dinner and breakfast was amazing I will definitely be staying here again and recommend you to stay if you visit davos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michifrom Schweiz

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben unsere Skiferien in dem Hotel verbracht und sind sehr zufrieden mit sämtlichen Leistungen des Hotels. Vielen Dank an das Super Hotel-Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lunafrom Fällanden

Sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. 4 min. zur Loipe. Bushaltestelle zur Parsennbahn gleich neben dem Hotel. Das Einzige was wir zu bemängeln haben, ist das die Zimmer sehr ringhörig sind. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist vielfältig und lecker. Das Personal freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com