Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

心地よい旅行

Posted Oct 6, 2014
スタッフの方の明るく、あたたかい応対にのんびりとした旅行が楽しめました。駅からも近く湖の散歩も気軽に行けます。朝食もおいしかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A trekkerfrom California

Languard

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a functional hotel in st moritz. Room is okay, hotel staff happy to help with good suggestions for lunch or diner at nearby restaurants. There is no tea or coffee service in the rooms or anywhere in the hotel. Breakfast is adequate. Relative to other hotels in st moritz, this place is good value.. If one is looking for a fine four star hotel with a great dining room, this place is not it.... But the edelweiss in Sils (a few km to the west by bus) is such a place.... Or the grand palace in st moritz is also such a place (rather expensive)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by しょうぼんfrom サンモリッツ

主人が忙しすぎる

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
主人がほぼ一人で切り盛りしているようでなかなかつかまらない。しかし非常に親切で好感のもてる方でした。奥さんがスキーの名選手でオリンピックに出場、各大会のメダルには驚き。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by YOSUKE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by みちfrom 日本

サービスがとてもよいです

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
列車の旅をしていて、乗り継ぎのため一泊しました。翌日の朝7時の電車を予定していたので、チェックインの時に7時半の朝食は食べれないって話していたら、すぐにフルーツの盛り合わせとチョコレートを用意してくれました。部屋も湖側にしていただいて、眺めが最高。 場所が小高いので歩いて行くと少し息はあがりましたが、他のホテルも小高い場所にあるし、眺めを考えるとよいホテル選んだなと、おもいます。部屋も清潔でした。ただ、この地方の暖房機器の使い方がまだよくわかっておらず少し寒かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eliane Missumifrom São Paulo, SP, Brasil

muito boa opção em St.Moritz

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bem localizado(perto da estação de trem; só não esquecer que tudo fica colina acima), muito bem servido café da manhã. .faltou um frigobar e uma chaleira elétrica.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Poojafrom Germany

WORST HOTEL

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have given the worst possible room and service was horrible...The heating system was off and we were cold all the time in the middle of december.. Please spare yourself the horror of staying in this hotel.. The breakfast was awful too...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room, but a bit pricy

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room, clean and spacious. But it's a bit expensive thou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T

家族経営の小さなホテル

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: スタッフの感じがよく、親切。部屋も使いやすい。
Cons: 朝食時間のスタートを早めてほしい。
駅からの道順は、初めてではわかりにくい。私は駅のインフォメーションで聞いていたので、何とかたどり着けた。スーツケースを抱えて徒歩で坂道を行くのは、少々きつかった。ホテルは家族経営でこじんまりとしている。ご主人も奥様も気さくで親切。部屋も清潔でとても使いやすく、湖が見える。朝食時間が7時半からなのが遅いと感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Very good location and friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staffs. The hotel is in the city Center but quiet area.
Cons: Have small bar serving drink
Location: In the city Center, close to train station, cable car to piz nier and buses
First I step in the hotel I met a very friendly and helpfully staff. My room was the lake view where it was very fantastic.