Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

スキーリゾートにある隠れ家的なホテル

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: 設備、スタッフ対応、食事いずれも素晴らしい。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: ダボスから10km、電車では30分の位置にある隠れ家的なリゾート。
クロスタースの駅から徒歩3-4分にもかかわらず、予約後ほどなくしてメールにて送迎の要否をたずねてくるなど、とても顧客目線が行き届いたホテル。 ロビーは非常に高いクオリティでフロントスタッフの対応も完璧。 部屋もそれほど広くはないが、とても快適で素晴らしい。 何より、スイスの中では随一といっていいくらいおいしいブレックファーストが食べられる。 極めてオススメのホテルと言えます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Portland

Excellent Christmas stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super nice staff, well beyond our usual experience in holiday hotels. Very busy time of the year for them and they were still helpful, smiling. Allowed us to check out a day earlier than originally booked, without penalty. Also very well placed in Klosters for skiing, access to shops and restaurants. And much better value that other alternatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne-Lifrom Sweden

Good location and friendly atmosphere

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed over Christmas with the family to ski. Friendly atmosphere and very good location near the ski lift and railway station. Nice breakfast. Spacy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franzfrom Wangen

Sehr erholsamer Aufenthalt

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliche Bedienung, schöne Sauna, Willkommensdrink und Upgrade bei Zimmer. Wir sind sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich, CH

In the center of town

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, did a great job with the room redesigns
Location: Skiing, hiking and general relaxing
Pleasant restaurant downstairs, if sunny sit by the water in the rear of building as the sun is strongest there in the afternoon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BTfrom Australia

Exceeded expectations in every way

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful hotel - thoughtful, prompt and efficient service and great food. I was given a complimentary upgrade, and my room was fabulous - large, clean, bright and comfortable, with a breathtaking view. Piz Buin is right in the centre of town and minutes to the station. I'll definitely stay there again if I manage to make it back to Klosters! I'd recommend it for anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sallyfrom UK

A fantastic Swiss experience!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A really wonderful hotel in a beautiful location! This hotel has it all! High standards in service, cleanliness, comfort & efficiency. It's conveniently situated close to shops, cable cars, trains etc & a driver will pick you up from the train station on arrival. All the rooms have stunning views and are beautifully appointed, spacious, well equipped & immaculately clean. I got upgraded to one of the recently renovated Alpine Chic rooms which was stunning! Bed was lovely & cosy, lots of mood lighting, comfy seating area with cable tv, minibar, tea/coffee machine, complimentary fruits. It all felt very lush & homely. The rooms are sound proofed but anyway, the whole place is quiet & so peaceful & relaxing. It was blissful to sit on my balcony in the evenings, in my thick fluffy bathrobe & be mesmerized by the breathtaking views of the mountains & breathe in the glorious fresh air. Just amazing! I have to mention the exceptionally wonderful staff who treated me as though I was part of their family & went out of their way to ensure that I had a very comfortable stay, with helpful advice on the area & things to do etc. They were so warm & friendly, charming & always smiling that I just wanted to take them home! The breakfast is good & the restaurant menu is wide & varied & reasonably priced for Switzerland. This hotel has a well equipped gym & a spa centre, although I never got to use the spa as I was out hiking all across those spectacular mountains! This was one of my best holidays & I hope to return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom Zurich

Excellent stay in a lovely hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautifully presented room, excellent service from start to finish. Only improvement would be some more comfortable balcony furniture or outdoor cushions and more coffee pods. Would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fam m barnfrom Ski

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Ikke operativt basseng på hotellet, måtte på et annet hotell.