Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great historic hotel for perfect skiing break

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Wonderful 3 night, four day ski break at Schweizerhof. Excellent and attentive staff, wonderful historic building but none of the stuffiness of similar establishments. We went without our kids but it was very clear they would have been welcome. Food was terrific and the wellness and swimming pool most relaxing. There was a hotel shuttle bus to the main lift station but we walked most days (10-12 mins) having left the skis and boots in the rental shop at the lift. We'll definitely be going back.... With our children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sibyllefrom Tübach

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Freundliches Familienhotel an zentraler, ruhiger Lage, zuvorkommender und aufmerksamer Service, Einzelzimmer etwas klein, doch nett eingerichtet und alles vorhanden. Sehr gutes Essen und ein hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet. Ueberrascht hat das schöne Schwimmbad mit Garten und der Saunabereich, an sonnigen Tagen ist auch die Terrasse mit dem bombastischen Blick unbedingt zu geniessen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominic Z.from Kempten

Einfach eines der besten Hotels in Flims

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zwar war der Aufenthalt nur sehr kurz. Speziell möchten wir jedoch das überaus Engagierte Personal erwähnen! Ein toller persönlicher Service und kein Wunsch ist zu gross. In diesem Hotel sind wir jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel . Excellent service, food and location. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean, elegant and the owner looks personally after your well being. The food is great.
The hotel is very elegant, the food is wonderful, the staff very attentive and there is so much to do that a few days are not enough. There are great walks on the mountains and beautiful walks to the nearby lake and the Rhine gorge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nfrom London

Ski trip

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well kept hotel, with great service, close to all ski amenities. Great value for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by gregfrom zuerich

typical low budget swiss renovation

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
unfortunately all theese hotels in skiing resorts in switzerland that are old are very old and if renovated then without any charm...they have 70 ies rooms that are horrible, beds are very cheap, baths small......not worth the money