Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theafrom Johannesburg

Really enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my three night stay. The hotel is very conveniently located, near the train station. My room was small but spotless. It overlooked the mountains whose outlines and names were sandblasted on the bottom of the window. Included in my stay were free trips with the cable car up to the Weishorn. Used that to go up to the top, and again to go halfway and hike down. I ate in the hotel restaurant. Excellent food and service. Breakfast was great! Freshly baked bread and a spread of local and other cheese; plus all the other breakfast usuals. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

zentral, sauber, freundlich, gut

Posted Mar 25, 2013
zentrale Lage zum Kongresszentrum und Skilift, sauber, freundlich, gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DandJfrom London, UK

Ideal Ski Base

Posted Feb 13, 2013
Pros: Friendly and professional staff, good breakfast in a room with fantastic mountain views.
Cons: Small lift.
Location: Super location close to station and ski lifts. Not too noisy either.
Great location with efficient and friendly staff. Good breakfast with great views. Trendy bar. Good value overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PABLO SKI

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Dec 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
NEAR FROM RAIL STATION, 3 MINUTES WALKING. GOOD ATENTION. REGULAR PRICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich

Nice hotel near the the ski pistes

Posted Mar 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very well situated about 500 m from the Arosa chairlift. Breakfast was very nice. All in all great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich, Schweiz

Schönes Hotel für Skiferien

Posted Jan 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Freundlicher Empfang, modernes Zimmer und gute Lage. Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich Unterland, CH

Sorell Hotel Asora - perfekte Lage

Posted Jan 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliches Team, flexibel, gastfreundlich und kundenorientiert. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl und kann es empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind einfach bis romantisch eingerichtet - alles Nötige (+ Extras, wie Nähzeug, Wattestäbchen, Nagelfeile, etc.) vorhanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Spring,Texas

Superb location and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 19, 2011
Hotel Asora's management. room staff,desk staff, and restaurant staff were exceptionaly professional and very welcoming to me. Friendliness is very much apparent with everyone here. Location is unsurpassed. A studio single is somewhat small but all needs and services are met nicely. Very clean and a well maintained property.