Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel bij een leuke plaats

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Vooral de gastvrijheid is me bijgebleven. Kamers waren netjes en schoon. Voldoende parkeerplaatsen bij het hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Manfred Holodynskifrom Bielefeld

rund um zufrieden

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eine ausgezeichnete Beratung für Wanderungen in der Umgebung, sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Der Hotelchef aber auch das Personal sind den Gästen sehr zugewandt und vermitteln dadurch eine herzliche Atmosphäre, dass man willkommen ist. Die Lage ist für Wanderungen im Rheintal und der Umgebung von Flims optimal. Das Essen a la carte ist sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel muss dringend modernisiert werden

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Essen ist toll Service ist gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
The Sunstar is a great hotel for a ski holiday. The staff are exceptionally helpful and made the stay. Location was great and with the hotel shuttle to the lifts, it was perfect. Food in the restaurant was above average as were all the facilities on-site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Sehr gutes Hotel bestens geeignet für Familien. Schön gelegen, mit eigenem Hotel Programm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommo

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hiljainen kausi, joten todella rauhallista. Vihtyisää sekä hotellissa että ympäristössä, jossa erinomaiset ulkoilumahdollisuudet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fred the gypsyfrom Wasilla, AK

great hotel for hikers and couples

Posted Jun 23, 2012
Pros: Breakfast, room comfort
Cons: No ac
Great hotel for hiking to the Rhine gorge and to the conn and lake caumasee restaurants. great hotel with a beautiful lobby and rooms very elegant and well done. Superb breakfast! Only negative I would add is that the rooms were not air conditioned, though this is very common in European hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Treated like a star!

Posted Jun 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I loved the hotel. The staff were super friendly in particular Martina in reception. She was polite and friendly to us at all times. It was a real pleasure to be welcomed into this hotel by such great staff! The rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

Eigentlich ein 3 Sterne Hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2008
Altes Hotel, welches eine Renovierung nötig hat. Korrekt wären 3Sterne anstatt der vergebenen 4 Sterne.