Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefanfrom Wädenswil

Würden sofort wieder buchen!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erholsamer Aufenthalt in grandioser Umgebung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolefrom Schweiz

Goldener Herbst in Flims

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal; schönes,grosses und sauberes Zimmer mit schöner Aussicht auf Films (Delight Doppelzimmer)-einzig der Föhn fehlte, wurde jedoch nachgeliefert; umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet; leider war unsere Zeit zu kurz um das Spa zu nutzen. Alles in allem hatten wir einen grossartigen Aufenthalt im Waldhaus Flims Mountain Resort & Spa und Flims!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for ski and spa

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alle Erwartungen wurden mehr als erfüllt, besonders das Frühstücksbuffet liess keine Wünsche offen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wunderschöne lage, toller service

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Wunderschöne Parkanlage und grosszügiger, moderner SPA Bereich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Cfrom Olson

Wonderful resort in Flims~

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The quintessential Swiss spa experience, the Walhaus melds an old world five-star ambience with 21C spa, culinary and tech experience. The staff is authentic and friendly, from GM to dining room, room service and bartenders. True professionals who want to provide the finest service and they succeed. The food is excellent, if a bit expensive, and the views from the dining rooms, both Epoch and Rotunda are superb. Also good wine lists. I look forward to my next return to the lovely and relaxing Waldhaus Flims!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helmutfrom Rochester hills

Great weekend

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service and food is excellent I am traveling more the 50% out Of the year but never saw a breakfast buffet like this absolutly Fabulous We will come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Weekendbesucher

Sehr schöne Hotelanlage

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Das Personal arbeitet hervorragend, ebenso wird die gesammte Hotelanlage mit dem Spa-Bereich höchsten Anforderungen gerecht. Einzig die Ausstattung des Zimmers ist wohl eher im drei Sterne Bereich zu suchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by uta

exzellentes Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Super, Wellness, sehr gutes Essen in der Rotoande.