Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Top Hotel in wunderschöner Lage

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, die Ruhe, das Ambiente!
Location: Das Hotel ist umgeben von Natur mit Bergen. Ausflüge in die nähere Umgebung, z.B.: Chur, Rheinschlucht, Chaumasee oder Bergwandern.
Es ist sehr schön restauriertes Hotel mit großzügigem und schönem Wellnessbereich, top Restaurants und einem sehr engagierten, hilfsbereiten, freundlichen und kompeteten Personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from Wädenswil

Würden sofort wieder buchen!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Erholsamer Aufenthalt in grandioser Umgebung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole from Schweiz

Goldener Herbst in Flims

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal; schönes,grosses und sauberes Zimmer mit schöner Aussicht auf Films (Delight Doppelzimmer)-einzig der Föhn fehlte, wurde jedoch nachgeliefert; umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet; leider war unsere Zeit zu kurz um das Spa zu nutzen. Alles in allem hatten wir einen grossartigen Aufenthalt im Waldhaus Flims Mountain Resort & Spa und Flims!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for ski and spa

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Alle Erwartungen wurden mehr als erfüllt, besonders das Frühstücksbuffet liess keine Wünsche offen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wunderschöne lage, toller service

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Wunderschöne Parkanlage und grosszügiger, moderner SPA Bereich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by C from Olson

Wonderful resort in Flims~

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
The quintessential Swiss spa experience, the Walhaus melds an old world five-star ambience with 21C spa, culinary and tech experience. The staff is authentic and friendly, from GM to dining room, room service and bartenders. True professionals who want to provide the finest service and they succeed. The food is excellent, if a bit expensive, and the views from the dining rooms, both Epoch and Rotunda are superb. Also good wine lists. I look forward to my next return to the lovely and relaxing Waldhaus Flims!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helmut from Rochester hills

Great weekend

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels
Service and food is excellent I am traveling more the 50% out Of the year but never saw a breakfast buffet like this absolutly Fabulous We will come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Weekendbesucher

Sehr schöne Hotelanlage

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels
Das Personal arbeitet hervorragend, ebenso wird die gesammte Hotelanlage mit dem Spa-Bereich höchsten Anforderungen gerecht. Einzig die Ausstattung des Zimmers ist wohl eher im drei Sterne Bereich zu suchen.