Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Free wifi?
Location: The location is just out of town - about a 5 minute walk, and serviced by buses. Surrounded by fields, easy access to lovely walks.
Our apartment exceeded our expectations. It had everything we needed for a weeks self catering. The staff were accommodating, really friendly and provided us with plenty of information about the area. The location is a 5 minute walk out of the centre, close to a supermarket and surrounded by fields. It was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Davos Solaria

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Easy to find, not too far from skiing with easy bus link.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JASMINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alistair from London

Affordable Hotel for a Family

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: The Location of the Hotel
Location: The location is absolutely stunning with the scenic beauty all around
A very descent Hotel. very affordable for a family. geographical location of the Hotel is absolutely amazing with the scenic beauty. The staff are very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing apartments

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came included with free passes for the buses trains and cable cars in the summer season. fantastic quality apartments with amazing view and walkable distance from the town. we booked at 10 at night for that night and the receptionist came straight away from home to check us in, incredible service thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EV from London, UK

Great location, very friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: Short walk from Davos Dorf train station or 1 stop with bus 13.
Good location, 15mins walk from Davos Dorf train station. We were given a complimentray guest card which allowed us to travel on local public transport free of charge. Very clean accomodation, very friendly and very well organzied, helpful staff. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geary from Chicago area

Solaria is nice.

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Kitchenette
Cons: Distance from the downtown
Location: Ideal for ski weekends
Clean, nice, quiet. The room had a kitchenette which in Davos is very helpful as many restaurants close on Sunday. Overall it was a very good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liza & An from UK

Chill out in the summer alps

Posted Aug 24, 2012
Pros: Location, people
Cons: Nothing
Location: Superb summer alps Davos Klosters. Short walk to Davos Dorf, lots of buses and free travel everywhere
Lovely location, superb staff & service, whats not to like?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good value place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2012
I really like Apartment Village Solaria, it is a no frills, good value place to stay. Clean and well run with friendly helpful staff. This was our second visit, and we will go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel to my friends.